arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 50 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 50 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Christopher M.
Australia
April 02, 2014
Basic but Relaxed and Clean
Magnificent view over the water, very relaxed and cruisey, clean
Really simple but clean and relaxed hotel with a great view out over some fishing boats, crystal clear ocean and across to another island (Negros). Also pretty close to the Whale Shark watching place south of Oslob (about ten minutes in a tricycle). Good internet. The best part of the weekend for me was sitting and doing nothing on the computer watching while my 7 year old boy played with some of the local kids on the beach and in the ocean for hours and hours.

virginia C.
Philippines
March 13, 2014
Relaxing
Clean, friendly staff,

Mark M.
United States
February 20, 2014
Most rooms with private terrace and ocean view
Rooms were large and clean, terrific ocean view, small dive center, oriented for Korean guests, but we were very welcome, small but nice pool, quite adequate restaurant Korean and Filipno food.
Best value for the money in Santander. The beach right in front is narrow but the sand is good, mostly white with well worn coral pieces. One can walk quite a ways on the beach to wider areas. Not much of a town or other attractions there, but they have their own dive shop and boat, and a small pool. It's a comfortable place to relax and hangout right there at the hotel.

Nary L.
Cambodia
October 16, 2013
It's nice but not the hotel is not outstanding.
Quiet, close to the ferry and bus station
It's was okay, but for food is not convenient. We have to order the diner very early around 6:00pm and there is no small portion for one person and too expensive for one person to have a frozen fish + rice and vegetable. I prefer to go out to have lunch and diner at local restaurant much much more cheaper.

Scott R.
United States
August 25, 2013
nIce large rooms resturant not good
room, staff, location
we were happy with the room and the staff but needs some management

Ann J.
Philippines
August 14, 2013
quiet and good for relaxation
friendly staff, spacious and clean

Roberto S.
United States
August 10, 2013
Friendly and warm hospitality.
Good food. Friendly staff. Very good location.
Very good.. Good food. Accommodating staff. Beach front location. Friendly owner. Seafood menu.

Xi C.
China
July 30, 2013
Too bad, the hotel seems to be shutting down soon
Very bad experience
Very bad experience

Suparp P.
Thailand
July 27, 2013
Diving Shop, near Airport, Good Staff
Good Staff, Diving Shop, near Dumaghiti Airport
Resort Staff always helpful and the friendly of the owner was my first impressions

Jonas R.
Philippines
July 24, 2013
Near Lilo-an port, spacious room for two
location, fast checkin/out, large rooms
I was expecting a good beachfront but unfortunately it doesn't have one due to the fact that it is closer to a port. Somewhere near is a private owned beach with very minimal fee. I was surprised with the large room that I got. Well and Fully air-conditioned. There's little (if not none) things that can be done outside the resort. Oslob Whale Watching and Sumilon are resort far from this resort. At night, if you get bored, there are only four TV channels.