arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 129 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Staff Performance 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Wong Y.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
totally worth it ;-)
Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.

Lorelei B.
Philippines
January 22, 2016
Affordable resort near osmeña peak
Accomodating staff, relaxing ambiance, along the highway

Clotilde G.
Philippines
November 27, 2015
Good!
Very accommodating staff.
Superb!

Doug G.
Canada
November 26, 2015
Three night stay
Expect slightly better for the price. No water dispenser for guests to us. CRT TV and no remote. TV cable wire not attached had to stick the wire in and shake it it for reception. Quiet, nice resturan
Booked for 3 could have left after one

mark D.
Australia
November 04, 2014
nice place..crazy policy
food. bar and dining area. terrific
Generally really good place to stay. No beach swimming possible water too shallow always. Relaxing peaceful place. Fantastic menu and bruschetta! But an incredible policy of the room price is good for one person only. You have to pay more after arriving if your a married couple.. or a dad with a kid etc. Never ever come across this in 20 years travelling philippines. Astounding policy.. the double beds are perfectly good for two. Be aware.. the price you paid online when reserving... you have to pay extra when u checkout if your with a companion.

Keith P.
Philippines
October 24, 2014
Good To Sleep In...
good to sleep in, bathroom halfway decent.
The place looks less appealing than a roadside motel at 250PHP every 3 hours. I would only recommend the place IF you're looking for a place to sleep. I'm assuming the owner is German as the one helping out in the restaurant spoke good German (i can only assume as i do not understand german, but the owner seemed to understand her well enough). Anyway it' a fun place with good food. Somewhere along the lines of 300php to 400php. They have a dart board and a billiards table which is nice, but they didnt have chalk. anyway beach was totally unappealing, but the atmosphere get you relaxed. overall, it's a good place. I'd give a 3.1/5 stars or something along those lines.

Peter S.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
pleasant, quiet beach resort
The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.

Joseph C.
Philippines
April 21, 2014
Value for Money
Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.

April G.
Philippines
April 14, 2014
Good place to stay for a night.
Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring

Ma. B.
Philippines
April 13, 2014
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete
friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.