Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 49 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Carlyn F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Nice location
Location, cleanliness and value for money
Our stay was fine though our room was small but the staff were courteous and nice especially the guards, very helpfull in unloading my things from the car and always very fast in assisting me in parking since i drive there...We only had breakfast once in the hotel, my kids did'nt like the hotdogs (inferior quality). What we like there the most is the location. Very near shakeys pizza, coffee bean, starbucks and a lot more...
Reviewed November 18, 2015

francis P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Disappointed with their service.
Firstly,the room is clean. Second, closet is big. Lastly, the staff were nice.
Their service charge is more expensive than what is being ordered. Paying 1500 is too high to not to have a breakfast and even no complimetary bottle water. Bad stay.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Paul B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Accessible hotel
Location, space and staff
Very accessible just near oakridge. Room is big and bed is very comfortable. Budget friendly. No free breakfast and the restaurant at the grd level serving breakfast is overpriced.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

omar G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice hotel
staff, cleanliness, wifi
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

omar G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice hotel
wifi,privacy,fridge in room
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

omar G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice hotel
staff, cleanliness, wifi
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Dennis M. from Guam
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice quaint hotel
Friendliness, cleanliness, bakery downstairs.
Excellent. The road AS Foetuna is currently undergoing a major uplift. There is construction everywhere and traffic is at a standstill during peak hours.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Jean E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Just like other city hotels, nothing special.
Accessibility
So so... No complimentary breakfast. There's a cafe on the GF which is relatively cheap vs eating outside
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Adah R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
It was comfortable.
good location, friendly staff, basically clean
Reviewed May 12, 2014

JIA T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
Cheap and close to central.
Cheap and close to central
Everything has to be requested and not prepared. Toothbrush, floor mat and toilet paper has to be requested. No mineral water and no room service cuisine except beverages and bread. Looks like a office building turned into hotel.
Reviewed May 03, 2014