Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 49 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Carlyn F.
Philippines
November 18, 2015
Nice location
Location, cleanliness and value for money
Our stay was fine though our room was small but the staff were courteous and nice especially the guards, very helpfull in unloading my things from the car and always very fast in assisting me in parking since i drive there...We only had breakfast once in the hotel, my kids did'nt like the hotdogs (inferior quality). What we like there the most is the location. Very near shakeys pizza, coffee bean, starbucks and a lot more...

francis P.
Philippines
September 12, 2015
Disappointed with their service.
Firstly,the room is clean. Second, closet is big. Lastly, the staff were nice.
Their service charge is more expensive than what is being ordered. Paying 1500 is too high to not to have a breakfast and even no complimetary bottle water. Bad stay.

Paul B.
Philippines
July 05, 2015
Accessible hotel
Location, space and staff
Very accessible just near oakridge. Room is big and bed is very comfortable. Budget friendly. No free breakfast and the restaurant at the grd level serving breakfast is overpriced.

omar G.
United States
June 14, 2015
nice hotel
staff, cleanliness, wifi
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.

omar G.
United States
June 14, 2015
nice hotel
wifi,privacy,fridge in room
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.

omar G.
United States
June 14, 2015
nice hotel
staff, cleanliness, wifi
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.

Dennis M.
Guam
September 26, 2014
Nice quaint hotel
Friendliness, cleanliness, bakery downstairs.
Excellent. The road AS Foetuna is currently undergoing a major uplift. There is construction everywhere and traffic is at a standstill during peak hours.

Jean E.
Philippines
July 08, 2014
Just like other city hotels, nothing special.
Accessibility
So so... No complimentary breakfast. There's a cafe on the GF which is relatively cheap vs eating outside

Adah R.
Philippines
May 12, 2014
It was comfortable.
good location, friendly staff, basically clean

JIA T.
Singapore
May 03, 2014
Cheap and close to central.
Cheap and close to central
Everything has to be requested and not prepared. Toothbrush, floor mat and toilet paper has to be requested. No mineral water and no room service cuisine except beverages and bread. Looks like a office building turned into hotel.