arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 464 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 464 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 5.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7 Sheila M.
Philippines
November 16, 2014
Staycation...
The best thing about this resort is that the place looks clean and the room are very comfortable
It was fine the resort facilities looks nice and neat but I find the food very expensive that even there buffet they only have few selection and the location is not that accesible. That everytime we want to go out of the resort the vehicles (motorcycle,taxi cab) will gives us a high price for the transport. While the beach of the resort is also not useable. As it always low tide. So weren't able to use the beach.

8.7 lay L.
Malaysia
November 14, 2014
Excellent !
Good view, Foods good, clean
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers

7.3 Jorge D.
United States
November 04, 2014
Nice Hotel for a few nights in order to explore
City of Cebu is close by, beach is not sandy.
Nice and clean Hotel, good for exploring Cebu City and even go to Oslaob for the whale sharks. Not recommended for the beach.

7.3 john A.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2014
nice stay
pool, food with nice views
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool

8.3 Angelica C.
Philippines
October 27, 2014
a must try!
ambiance, food and the pool!
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!

9 Darren B.
Australia
October 25, 2014
Calming Break
cleanliness Location and Views
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.

3.3 beomjin K.
South Korea
October 12, 2014
not comfortable room .
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good

6.3 jennifer B.
United Kingdom
September 26, 2014
Nice view
view
Nice surroundings of hotel but hotel itself still under construction. Food was overpriced even though usual chef not working there anymore. Bag staff pushy on tips bit uncomfortable. Also tours very overpriced go local. Best thing was grounds on beach & pool.

3.3 NG A.
China
September 19, 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe
Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.

3 Aaron B.
Australia
July 27, 2014
Big Mistake!!
Staff were polite
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.