Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 477 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 5.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Suk H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Diving Resort
good for diving, a mall nearby - taxi about 10 mins, clean room
No free wifi, beach nearby is not a beach..., diving package is good. but i dislike a long way walk to the pier. room is fine. restaurant in hotel is quite expensive and not much choices. better eat out at the mall, more varieties.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Juan I. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not so good place for a vacation
room & pool
room is so nice, but food is so expensive and only a fee serving. beach is not ok - you can't swim. too far from the airport and need a private car/cab to rent which is so expensive also. this place is only good if you go for scuba diving.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Jeanne C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
.
buffet breakfast, pool, wide parking space
it was okay. The wi-fi is really slow and the shower/water is really slow.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Castillo T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
my stay was more worth for the money
the room was clean, the food at buffet was great, there were many choices, the staff were considerate. i checked out at 12pm but ag
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Mohsin S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Avoid unless this is your only choice
Can't think of a single thing
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Sheila M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Staycation...
The best thing about this resort is that the place looks clean and the room are very comfortable
It was fine the resort facilities looks nice and neat but I find the food very expensive that even there buffet they only have few selection and the location is not that accesible. That everytime we want to go out of the resort the vehicles (motorcycle,taxi cab) will gives us a high price for the transport. While the beach of the resort is also not useable. As it always low tide. So weren't able to use the beach.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

lay L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent !
Good view, Foods good, clean
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Jorge D. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice Hotel for a few nights in order to explore
City of Cebu is close by, beach is not sandy.
Nice and clean Hotel, good for exploring Cebu City and even go to Oslaob for the whale sharks. Not recommended for the beach.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

john A. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
nice stay
pool, food with nice views
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Angelica C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
a must try!
ambiance, food and the pool!
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Reviewed October 27, 2014