Back to hotel info

Good 6.3
Based on 212 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Yosuke K.
Japan
August 02, 2015
non-smoking
they only have non-smoking rooms

Jan R.
Philippines
July 25, 2015
Good
Location safety
Better

Melvie D.
Philippines
July 09, 2015
WORST STAY!
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!

Mark R.
Australia
July 06, 2015
Second stay
Location close to my needs
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay

SACHIN A.
United States
June 01, 2015
It's OK old motel
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.

Fely C.
Australia
May 25, 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom
comfy bed, great location
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area

Jukka H.
Finland
March 05, 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.

Cenin M.
Philippines
March 05, 2015
just very unsatisfactory.
location to the city
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.

Meneleo M.
United States
November 23, 2014
Pacific pensionne review
I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!

Elizabeth S.
Australia
October 05, 2014
Great stay
Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced