arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 631 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 631 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9 Robert J.
Germany
February 18, 2013
Nice new modern hotel rooms in central location
Nice new modern hotel rooms in central location
Palazzo Pensionne offers new modern rooms in central location. Stayed there several days. The rooms in the annex building are all brand new. Easy to get to anywhere.

9 Robert J.
Germany
February 18, 2013
nice new modern hotel rooms in central location
palazzo pensionne offers new modern rooms in central location. stayed there several days. the rooms in the annex building are all brand new. easy to get to anywhere.

9.3 Matthew C.
United States
February 18, 2013
Clean rooms and great service
service
The hotel is in a good location within the city (within a short taxi ride to many sites). The rooms were very clean. The staff was very accommodating. I stayed there on a couple of different trips into the city. If I visit Cebu again I will stay there.

8 HIROSHI Y.
Japan
February 17, 2013
comfortable
very quiet location
It was very hard to find out the guesthouse even a local driver. But as it is located in a center of the city, I could go to a few shopping center on foot.

7.7 Todd R.
United States
February 05, 2013
Nice room
Food was very good
the location of the hotel is not the best location for seeing things around cebu city. pretty much have to take a taxi to go places unless you like to walk long distances. safe area though. the internet worked well. the room was clean and comfortable. the kitchen downstairs served good food at a fair price.

8 Didith U.
Philippines
February 02, 2013
great beach
beautiful location
great place for relaxation.... lovely...beautiful and smiling staffs...

7.7 Toni H.
Finland
February 02, 2013
Nice place, peaceful area, but still near the city
Value for money. You gt more than you pay
i enjoyed to be this hotel. good service, laundry and nice breakfast. near mango square where is good nightlife

8.7 Andreas C.
Netherlands
February 01, 2013
One of the best, real value for money
nice rooms, good shower and tastefull food
Although not every taxi driver does know this little palace it is a real nice place to stay and i will definitely return there when i visit Cebu again. Staff is very friendly.

8 Charisma M.
Philippines
January 31, 2013
In the middle of everything
Reasonable rates, spacious rooms, nice bathroom
The staff were friendly enough to answer all and every query. The hotel was easy to locate, and after coming from a rather long trip from Malapascua, the beds were simply inviting.

7 Abhist D.
India
January 31, 2013
nice and clean hotel
economical stay with neat and clean rooms
My stay at Palazzo Pensionne was a nice one. Hetel is neat and clean, though it looks small from outside and not many people may be able to advice you on its location.