arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 631 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 631 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Agnes J.
Philippines
October 20, 2014
Best Customer Service!
Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.

Chantille R.
Philippines
October 16, 2014
Excellent!
staff, value for the money, location
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^

Chantille R.
Philippines
October 15, 2014
Excellent
staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.

Andreas C.
Netherlands
September 17, 2014
Again !!
Staff, Quietness, value for money
I will be back!!

jerry H.
United States
September 16, 2014
My place to stay In cebu
Just enough off the beaton path ,staff is wonderful, rooms are big clean,lots of hot water an cola air con
I always stay here when I'm is Cebu, been here so many times an always a great, time. Moma Palazzo is wonderful an will always take good care of you. So if you want a good place to stay try here it is a 10 in my book

REA D.
Philippines
September 13, 2014
good
friendly staff, yummy food and nice room

Alfred S.
Switzerland
August 31, 2014
nice hotel, good price, central
good price, friendly staff
As in a hotel you can expect for this price, nothing to claim but also nothing extra to mention.

Ma G.
Philippines
August 27, 2014
Value for money
Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.

Hiro M.
Switzerland
August 09, 2014
good price-performance level
Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)

Leah S.
Philippines
August 08, 2014
Cheap but classy
Class, Room Size and simple
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice