Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 640 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 640 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Agnes J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A Satisfied Returning Guest
Best Customer Service, Big Rooms, Fast Wifi
Great!
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Maydeeh L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Quiet ok
Affordable
Just fine...
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Agnes J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very Good Customer Service
Fast Wifi, Big Rooms, Great Customer Service
Above are the 3 main reasons why I keep on coming back here.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

howard J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Palazzo pensione Cebu city
Friendly staff nice big breakfast comfortable rooms
All good
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Sean H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfortable stay in a well run hotel
Comfort, internet connection and cleanlness.
Palazzo has clean and comfortable rooms with reliable internet, air conditioning, a nice breakfast and some cable channels. The staff are very friendly and I always enjoy my stay at Palazzo.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Agnes J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Fave Budget Inn in the City
Fast Wifi, Cost Efficient, Great Customer Service
Great! The only thing that I want to comment on this visit is the occurrence of a strand of hair in my breakfast meal. It would be better for those who cook and serve the meals to put a cap on their head and a protective mask on their mouth for sanitary purposes. Thanks.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

robert G. from Luxembourg
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
each time i came back
friendly, location, price
nice welcome each time, friendly checkin, and a nice quiet place to stay in the heart of cebu
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Susanna Y. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
luxury with small money
room, staff price
Will definitely return back to Palazzo Pensionne! Awesome service. great room. Recommend it for sure. Thank you so much for the great service while we were visiting Cebu. Will stay next time also there.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Agnes J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Best Customer Service!
Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Chantille R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent!
staff, value for the money, location
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Reviewed October 16, 2014