Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 639 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Andreas C. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Again !!
Staff, Quietness, value for money
I will be back!!
Reviewed September 17, 2014

jerry H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
My place to stay In cebu
Just enough off the beaton path ,staff is wonderful, rooms are big clean,lots of hot water an cola air con
I always stay here when I'm is Cebu, been here so many times an always a great, time. Moma Palazzo is wonderful an will always take good care of you. So if you want a good place to stay try here it is a 10 in my book
Reviewed September 16, 2014

REA D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
good
friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Alfred S. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice hotel, good price, central
good price, friendly staff
As in a hotel you can expect for this price, nothing to claim but also nothing extra to mention.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Ma G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Value for money
Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Hiro M. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good price-performance level
Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Leah S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Cheap but classy
Class, Room Size and simple
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Agnes J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For
Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Judith P. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfortable stay this time on the 2nd floor
it got a fone & internet so you cn do business . It is affordable and they have room service for meals, too
Enjoyed my 2nd and 3rd stay here.....no more evil housekeeping spell/trick as my first stay... I would commend the management for better human resource management & hiring better staff. The CCTV on the hallway is good protection for guests, too
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Stuart J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in June 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!
Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2014