Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 879 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Irwin V. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Cheap hotel nearest airport
Near airport, rooms quite decent and cheap rate.
Overall, the hotel is quite clean and very near the airport. Would recommend it to someone who will fly out of Cebu in the early morning as it just takes about 5 minutes from the hotel to the airport by cab.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Michel T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
close to the airport
location,location,location
the room was not cleaned every day, very odd rules, the breakfast was not very hot when it got to the room the only thing is that it is close to the airport the only thing is that it is close to the airport the only thing is that it is close to the airport
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Ma D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Close to airport
clean room, affordable rate, close to airport
Great stay! Paid around php60 from airport to hotel. Close to mall. Wifi worked but a bit slow. Would dtay here again!
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Cadayona L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
It is worth with the price
near airport, accomodating staffs, easy access
The hotel is only 5minutes away from the hotel.Though they do not have service to and from airport, taxi drivers are familiar with the place and would cost on Php70. Staffs are accomodating, they will call for a taxi in case you will be needing. We are satisfied with the service. Good for short stay if you are to or from the airport.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

kok C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Staying in Park Hill Hotel Mactan
Friendly staff, affordable n comfortable.
Good as ever before...Onli tat expirence the quake in cebu the first time...Overall is fine.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Aleksandra F. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Nice requirement and surrounding.
Beach, location, staff.
Pretty pleasant staying, I liked the location. Easy access to the public transport and easy to find the direction needed. Friendly staff which has nice English language skills. All the terms for comfortable staying.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Bill W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean Hotel
Staff
I stay here many times... the staff is decent... the rooms are clean enough... it's close to the airport; I always walk it... Sometimes the taxi drives don't know this place, be sure to map it out a little ahead of time, or tell them it's next to the Lancaster.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Shenette M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
budget hotel near airport.
Large room, friendly staff, near airport, quite far from main road
Nice stay, staff are friendly and fast check-in. however, quite far from convenience shop and night life. Road going to main road is dark.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

shane T. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
it did the job,nothing fancy
close to airport
not a problem at all.Staff where good.Fast to organize me a cab to airport.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Philip A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Not that good
airport proximity, big room
The hotel is very near to the airport. However, the room I stayed in was uncomfortably warm during most parts of the day and on early night, I think the air-conditioning unit is broken and the curtain isn't thick enough, so lots of sunlight goes into the room. I asked them to check the aircon unit and for an electric fan. They provided a fan, but I had to pay an additional Php 30 for it. And the utility person who checked the airconditioning was not that nice and he can't even fix it. There are only few choices from the restaurant menu and it's not worth the money. The shower isn't good either.
Reviewed September 22, 2013