arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 867 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 867 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8

5.7 Philip A.
Philippines
September 22, 2013
Not that good
airport proximity, big room
The hotel is very near to the airport. However, the room I stayed in was uncomfortably warm during most parts of the day and on early night, I think the air-conditioning unit is broken and the curtain isn't thick enough, so lots of sunlight goes into the room. I asked them to check the aircon unit and for an electric fan. They provided a fan, but I had to pay an additional Php 30 for it. And the utility person who checked the airconditioning was not that nice and he can't even fix it. There are only few choices from the restaurant menu and it's not worth the money. The shower isn't good either.

7 raymond S.
United States
September 19, 2013
stay was fine no problems
price,good staff,quiet surroundings
fine for the price and free breakfast very quiet place.

8 HYUNHO W.
South Korea
September 09, 2013
not bad...
near to airport

6.3 James J.
United States
September 03, 2013
quiet place and comfortable....
The room is spacious and friendly staff.
I and my girlfriend stayed in this hotel and we like it ,its close to the airport and the staff are attentive and friendly.

9.3 Jason H.
Malta
August 30, 2013
a common room with fast internet & friendly staff
Wifi, in our room was the best i found from different hotels i visited in Philippines - staff really nice and they do all they can to help - simple room, clean and good size with good airconditioning
it s very low in price, so I did n t expected luxury, it was a simple room, but the air condition was really good, even after the room cleaning, they turn it on for us, so when we return, we find a cool room... the Wi fi was really good from our room, and from around the hotel.. AND THE STAFF IS REALLY NICE THERE, really where of a good help for us during our stay... I did n t used the restaurant there, so I can say nothing about food

5.7 Sam G.
United Kingdom
August 27, 2013
Wont come back
Next to the airport, next to food options
A disaster. We arrived pretty exhausted and were happy to have a shower but the water was freezing cold. Fair enough as we are not in Europe but the shower was modern and the staff specified we got hot water shower. So we changed room. Then in the new one, the toilet was broken... We finally tasted a lot of room to check their quality and got a 3rd one. On arrival, the receptionist asked at what time we wanted bkf, we said 9am. At 8:55am, someone knocked on the door and brought bkf when under shower. Could have been a good idea but one bkf contained ham, the other one bacon. One bkf had orange juice, the other one coffee. Never asked for the changes. So i was upset. I went to the reception and explain the situation, the staff pissed me off more so i refused to have room service. Every morning then, we got a phone call from reception to alert us bkf was ready in resto, hated it as never asked for it. Expected bkf on table in resto after phone call but it wasnt even ready. I just wanted to be able to wake up when i wanted to and walk in the resto to have bkf. After all i am on holiday! Anyway, only the location is good, next to airport.

5.7 Cherlyn M.
Philippines
August 19, 2013
Budget, near in airport
budget; near in airport; friendly staff
I cannot say much about this hotel becoz we just check in there to catch our flight for early morning...we told them to give us wake up call becoz of early flight but there phone is not working in the morning and they just knock in our door. There was no internet connection too becoz they said there's a problem in there net connection its okay coz we not planned to stay a longer time and beside what the important for us on that time is just catch up our flight in early morning thou they not give us wake up call but they find way for us to get up.

6.3 Jacqueline W.
Malaysia
August 11, 2013
stop over hotel
stop over budget hotel, good staffs and close to airport
this hotel is very good for guest to stop over cos' it very closed to the airport. more over, by wlking distance you may find your dining and a mini market (save more) is very near to this hotel.

6 Jacqueline W.
Malaysia
August 11, 2013
friendly staffs
friendly staffs, near to the airport and clean room
the staffs are well train and very polite and friendly too. we take a rest here due to we arrive at the airport on mid night.

5.7 Jacqueline W.
Malaysia
August 11, 2013
near to airport
closed to airport, friendly staffs and clean room
the hotel staffs are very friendly and polite, and is located very near to the mactan airport.