arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 870 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 870 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8

gemina R.
Philippines
June 17, 2012
affordable
affordable,accessible
friendly and accomodating staff. yet needs to improve on hotel cleanliness and should have an affordable priced resto

SCOTT S.
United States
June 14, 2012
so nice
the bathroom is nice
enjoyed staying in this hotel because i have a friend who visited me at the hotel and there is good tv and air con

ERNESTO, S.
Philippines
June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
very solemn and a great haven
The hotel is near at the international airport. location is accessible to transportation to anywhere of the major cities in cebu.

Elsbeth G.
Philippines
June 13, 2012
Simple hotel close to Cebu Mactan aiport
close to Mactan Airport and convenient for taxi
the hotel is close to mactan so it is a convenient place for a layover, popular to people going abroad from cebu or to bohol. the staff at the restaurant was very accommodating. the front desk can get you a cab quickly. but it is a basic hotel, good for overnight stay, not if you plan longer. they provide very thin soap in the bathroom and you need to buy drinking water for your instant beverages.

Elsbeth G.
Philippines
June 13, 2012
Quiet hotel that is Close to Cebu Mactan airport
close to Cebu Mactan Airport, has wi-fi,
It is a convenient hotel for an overnight stay especially if you are going to and from cebu aiport. You could reach the hotel in 10 minutes and the taxis can be called by the front desk clerk. The restaurant staff is accommodating, but you'd better just stroll out of the hotel until you see fast food restaurant. The hotel has wi-fi access even in your room so it is a plus.

Darren K.
Australia
June 10, 2012
Good value
Huge beds
Overall for the price you pay its good value. We stayed here one night as we headed to Samar the next day. The rooms have no soap, shampoo or toothpaste & you have to buy these from the counter. The rooms are big & comfort was good. Like i said its better value than the money you pay to stay here but i wouldn't stay here for a long period.

Ian M.
United Kingdom
June 03, 2012
Good location for airport at a reasonable price.
Location.
We initially booked our hotel for one night before heading for Cebu Airport. The airline moved back our flight by 36hrs so we had to book an extra night which we paid for along with breakfast on arrival. The room was a good size and clean which are the most important points at this price bracket. The food in the restaurant was pretty average however the girl serving and the staff in general were very nice. We also found the internet was a bit hit and miss. The over riding point that made this hotel shine in our eyes is that we realised our visa's were running out on the second day so we ran to the airport and they booked us onto a flight leaving in a few hours so we had to dash back and cancel the second night and breakfast, the owner drove up promptly and gave us all our money back without a word of argument. We were very impressed at this gesture!!!

danilo L.
Philippines
May 31, 2012
accecible location but bathroom is bad.
location, staffs are accomodating
nice room but the only problem we encounter is the bathroom - the lavatory is not fix, the floor is always wet - w/c is very important to us.

Reuben U.
United States
May 26, 2012
good location near the airport and great value
nice for groups, close to the airport
I booked this hotel for my videographers and we were pleased with the hotel because of how conveniently close to the airport it is and because of the affordable price for rooms. Rooms were clean and everything was sufficient and had no complaints from my videographers

Yongtae K.
South Korea
May 23, 2012
close to the airport but not clean
cheap price
air conditioner's performance is bad to cool down the room. humidity of the room is very high. small bugs are walking all around the room. but price is cheap. it's a relatively good choice for people to arrive lately in Cebu.