arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 870 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 870 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Anne H.
Australia
July 06, 2015
Good couple nights stay near airport
Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks

CJ Y.
Australia
June 30, 2015
Cheap and great place
Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
Great ?

bradley B.
United States
June 15, 2015
overrated, HOT
location
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.

Lisa-Marie N.
Sweden
June 14, 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!

David W.
United Kingdom
June 08, 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!

Lawrence D.
United States
May 25, 2015
Needs help
Price
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.

Yoav P.
Israel
May 16, 2015
Close to the airport
WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.

Meneleo M.
United States
May 04, 2015
comfortable hotel
clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.

peter R.
Australia
April 12, 2015
just what was needed
location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.

Mary P.
Canada
April 04, 2015
Has the essentials; feels gross
Close to Airport; Staff calls taxi; Running water
The sink didn't drain properly. It didn't have a low budget clean feel. It just felt mucky. Don't expect a lot if you're used to a certain level of luxury.