Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 128 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Christopher F. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Dariusz S. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
good
nice place but weak breakfast
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Nicole M. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Arielle S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Evan B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Evan B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Carel M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

armin M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
clean and quiet
rooms, staff, location
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Allyn P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.
Clean room and friendly staff
Relaxing.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Wayne K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Nice place to stay. Very quiet.
Cleanliness, security and friendly staff
It was a nice experience. Close to CBD but quiet location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Downsides - No coffee making facilities in deluxe rooms
Reviewed October 15, 2015