Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6012 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Rowanee B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

hoonsang L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good
very good
Reviewed June 19, 2016

stephen D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

magnar S. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

GYEONGHO N. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
perfect
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Frank P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Maria I. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Irmalyn H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
City view
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Irmalyn H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice Junior Suite
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

hsinying Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
High value and good location
It's located just right across alaya mall which is very convenient.
Reviewed June 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: