Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6000 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

pearl P.
Philippines
December 22, 2015
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay

Michael W.
United States
December 22, 2015
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.

David H.
United Kingdom
December 21, 2015
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic
Breakfast, the room, clean
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!

Felix G.
Philippines
December 21, 2015
Quest hotel, nice hotel
location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.

Naoki W.
Japan
December 21, 2015
concierge needs more knowledge on town.
Clean and comfort
Very nice.

Rene S.
Philippines
December 21, 2015
Front desk staff was pleasant and warm
Location to Ayala Mall, warm staff, and price was just okay
I had stayed here in Quest for a couple of times and the service is still above par. Location is next to Ayala Mall but the crosswalk is an obstacle.

Jimmie S.
United States
December 20, 2015
Great Stay
Location,breakfast,pool
stayed here few times and always like it.

Preston P.
United States
December 19, 2015
marginal
location
management is really putting screws to customers. high taxes. 170 pesos to use computer. 600 to have breakfast. etc.........adds up. Plus lots of loud disrespectful koreans here. I suggest try another place

Walter D.
Germany
December 19, 2015
certral located, nice hotel
very good food, clean rooms, very nice pool
quick check-in and -out, friendly staff, still nice food; I enjoyed and sure will come back here!

Jeffrey Z.
Afghanistan
December 19, 2015
Just fine except...
Great Staff. CLEAN. Location
I did not think the buffet a good value. Not much choice for cost. After the first breakfast the only reason we are there again is when we were too lazy to make the short walk to Ayala Mall. The mall is close and easy to walk to. The staff really great.