Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6009 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Jose C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
a stay at Quest Hotel
location, value & service
hotel location is very nice, near to Ayala Center. value for money, room rates are just fine. service is excellent, staff are very friendly.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Yusuf H. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
Great hotel
Locaon, Food, staff performance
It was a great stay food was nice,room aminities quality was very good,staff were very friendly and its location was perfect close to many restaurants, shopping Mall
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Gary M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Don't Stay Here
Staff & Ayala
Really bad. Thinnest walls ever made and very tired rooms.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Gary M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Christopher S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Catherine C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
looks good, f&B service bad
location location locvation
F&B very bad service
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Shyh L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Close to Ayala Mall
Nice location, clean and new
It was a pleasant stay. Ayala mall is just across the street about a 5 minute walk. very convenient. However there is little much else other than that. But that is Cebu for you. The restaurant was pretty good, they served a nice buffet dinner selection. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

George M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

EDGARDO B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best choice in cebu
Service room location
Excellent
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Michael C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Quest Hotel? Good or Bad?
Decor Room standards.Food
It was a pleasant hotel to stay. The room was good but smaller than I expected, although the view from the window left a lot to be desired. The dining room was great with a large choice of dishes, all well-cooked. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2015