arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5840 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Maria N.
Philippines
October 21, 2015
Quest Hotel
Location. Breakfast. Staff.
We stayed overnight with my husband. Breakfast is very good. Delicious french toast. The bathroom is quite small. We were on the 16th floor and we had a nice view. The room is clean and spacious. It covers the basics, good enough for us. The pool is on the 7th floor and that is nice too albeit the small size. Looks big in the photos but it is small. Clean but small.

6.7 heidi T.
Hong Kong
October 21, 2015
won't come back again
Relatively new there in Cebu. Cheap. Good location.
Room is ok with this price. Poor food. No air con in restaurant on the day I had breakfast.

7.3 Kara C.
Philippines
October 20, 2015
No early check in!
clean, comfortable, great location
I had an early flight and arrived at Quest Hotel around 9:30am. The Front Desk Officer was polite, however, the hotel does not allow early check-in, additional Php1,000 if you insist. They could have allowed it as the room I reserved was available. This is the first time I was not given a complimentary early check-in. Bad experience for a business traveler like me.

10 Kim S.
Australia
October 20, 2015
Another happy Cebu visit
Location,food,Wifi
We have stayed here many times and love the Quest. Excellent value for money and centrally located. Will be back there again in May 2016.

8 Yuji S.
Japan
October 20, 2015
Nice Cebu City Hotel
Pool, Room design, Service
Room is clean comfortable but it seems WiFi speed is not good enough to open iTune Store which could open at iStore in Ayala Center. According to the Attendant, it is because of the throughput of WiFi connection. Browsing and You tube viewing were no problem but only the iTune Store browsing on iMac which need high thorouput. It could be good to consider speed up as many of guests use iMac or iPad i guess.

9.7 Nick C.
Philippines
October 20, 2015
Best value for money
excellent location and service, good food.
Will probably come back.

9.7 Andrew B.
Canada
October 19, 2015
Great Stay!!
The room, food, and staff
I enjoy the stay staff friendly

9.3 Rosario B.
Philippines
October 17, 2015
Great accomodation! Excellent experience!
Strategic location, excellent customer service, fast internet
Its a great experience going out of town with excellent service coming from all the staff. Perfect location, shops and restaurants are across the street. Comfortable, fresh clean rooms and hallways. Not too strict in bringing foods inside the room. Their kitchen/restaurant allowed us to reheat our leftover foods and ordered food from them were served perfectly. Fast internet, my grandsons enjoyed it. Next time I visit Cebu I will not hesitate to book to this hotel. Its highly recommended!

8.3 Daesang Y.
South Korea
October 15, 2015
good location
good location, friendly,

8.7 Vernon C.
Australia
October 15, 2015
Vern
Staff. Location. Ease of access
Issues with the bed in the first room and then the air conditioner leaked onto the bed in the second room. The staff were great in fixing the challenges and ensuring our stay was memorable. The management checked with us through our stay there to see our needs were being met. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay and would stay there again!