Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

mario M.
Portugal
October 23, 2015
3 days in the city
Location,confort and swimming pool
ok

Dan W.
United States
October 22, 2015
Value for the Money
Pool, comfort of the bed, and restaurant

Larry N.
United States
October 22, 2015
Magnificent stay in style for less
Comfort, quietness, loyalty
It was very nice , neat and quiet. Very under rated it should be marked as a four-star hotel, great location excellent spot to go anywhere. Taxis are endless, security manned for your safe stay.

Peter T.
Philippines
October 22, 2015
Best business hotel in Metro Cebu
Location, staff and service
It was an overnight stay in Cebu City and I have been staying at this hotel each time I visit. However the travel time to Mactan International Airport is quite far

Maria N.
Philippines
October 21, 2015
Quest Hotel
Location. Breakfast. Staff.
We stayed overnight with my husband. Breakfast is very good. Delicious french toast. The bathroom is quite small. We were on the 16th floor and we had a nice view. The room is clean and spacious. It covers the basics, good enough for us. The pool is on the 7th floor and that is nice too albeit the small size. Looks big in the photos but it is small. Clean but small.

heidi T.
Hong Kong
October 21, 2015
won't come back again
Relatively new there in Cebu. Cheap. Good location.
Room is ok with this price. Poor food. No air con in restaurant on the day I had breakfast.

Kara C.
Philippines
October 20, 2015
No early check in!
clean, comfortable, great location
I had an early flight and arrived at Quest Hotel around 9:30am. The Front Desk Officer was polite, however, the hotel does not allow early check-in, additional Php1,000 if you insist. They could have allowed it as the room I reserved was available. This is the first time I was not given a complimentary early check-in. Bad experience for a business traveler like me.

Kim S.
Australia
October 20, 2015
Another happy Cebu visit
Location,food,Wifi
We have stayed here many times and love the Quest. Excellent value for money and centrally located. Will be back there again in May 2016.

Yuji S.
Japan
October 20, 2015
Nice Cebu City Hotel
Pool, Room design, Service
Room is clean comfortable but it seems WiFi speed is not good enough to open iTune Store which could open at iStore in Ayala Center. According to the Attendant, it is because of the throughput of WiFi connection. Browsing and You tube viewing were no problem but only the iTune Store browsing on iMac which need high thorouput. It could be good to consider speed up as many of guests use iMac or iPad i guess.

Nick C.
Philippines
October 20, 2015
Best value for money
excellent location and service, good food.
Will probably come back.