Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6006 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6006 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Brian F.
Australia
September 17, 2015
the best buffet of food in any hotel in philippine
buffet, location,
have stayed here before nice hotel to obtain a room with a balcony u need to upgrade is ur a smoker to be able to smoke outside ur room , the shower water temp was not hot and very difficult to keep adjusted to correct temp

John B.
Australia
September 15, 2015
Quest hotel and Conference Centre
Great food, great service and excellent facilities
We came for one night transit, and stayed for 5 days. The breakfast buffet was amazing, pool was relaxing, staff were pleasant and very efficient, and the hotel was in the heart of the city. Very clean

CHANGMIN J.
South Korea
September 13, 2015
good
good
good

Christian W.
Switzerland
September 13, 2015
Good to stay,clean and comfortable
good location near ayala mall,comfortable and clean,foods were good and the staffs are nice
We only stay a couple of days here at quest Hotel but i enjoyed staying there even though we spend much of our time outside but i feel comfortable,cleanliness were good,staffs were so nice..Location were good too no Need to take Taxi going to Ayala mall. Food were good,everything goes well. Thank you!!

Maria P.
Philippines
September 12, 2015
good location. good value for your oney
affordable, good location, good food
very good location, staff were courteous, good buffet breakfast and my nephew enjoyed the gym facilities. will be going back there soon. thank you

Rachel R.
Philippines
September 11, 2015
Right In Front of a Shopping Mall
Price, Room Size, Breakfast

Kirby C.
Philippines
September 08, 2015
Convenient location for business travellers
location, location and location
It was a very convenient stay as it was near the business districts and near Ayala Mall

Alexandra C.
Philippines
September 08, 2015
Great Stay. I will be back for sure.
Great Location, Great Service, Great Value,
I love my stay in this hotel, I had the room with a balcony and the bed was super comfy. everything was perfect in this hotel for its value of money. it has an at home feeling in this hotel and it was very nice coming back from work. I will be back for sure. thank you.

John B.
Philippines
September 08, 2015
Wonderful
Food was really fantastic. The staff is very good and helpful. The lobby is big and nice. Yhe hotel in totality is perfect. Just please make the bed more comfortable. Although it is ok already .
Great

janice P.
Philippines
September 07, 2015
sweet urban escape
location, good food, amenities
I checked in at Quest to find solitude but I don't want to go far from the city. I just want a place that is near the mall at the same time could offer some peace and quiet. Quest is the perfect place to find a sweet escape in the middle of urban activities. I was able to rest well on a long weekend and whenever I need to go to the mall, I just have to take a few steps outside. The breakfast buffet was also good. The good selection of fruits and bacon were my favorite. Overall, I would want to stay at Quest again. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.