Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6002 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6002 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

timothy M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
good place for a few days
location
Good spot but pool is shared with local residents so can be very crowded with children with inflatable toys.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Steve M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Quest Cebu City
Location, Room,
This is a great hotel right next to the Ayala Mall, the food is good, the staff are excellent, and at the price I think is almost unbeatable
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Dale O. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Pleasant
Friendly staff , clean and comfortable rooms , excellent location
Satisfied
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Dario P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Early checkin needs. Improvement
clean room, good food, large room
not good in terms of: 1. Early checkin needs improvement. No room available besides informing earlier. 2. Requested room service on second day but no room service made when I arrive at hotel room
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Yuji S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice contemporary hotel
cool clean and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Yuji S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice Contemporary Hotel
clean, cool and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
Reviewed May 15, 2015

florencio A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
good hotel
location, room comfort & value for money
satisfied on everything
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Emeterio S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean Hotel
Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
Nice and Pleasant.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Shirley M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Blissful Moments
Cleanliness, excellent food, warm staff and managers
It was a very a memorable one because of their birthday surprises for my husband it was beyond expectations,So happy and highly recommended hotel.More Power Quest.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Grachell C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Work and Play in Quest Hotel
Location, Room, and Service
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.
Reviewed May 12, 2015