arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5840 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.7 Daniel D.
United States
February 13, 2015
When at Quest stay west.
Location across from the Ayala Mall, large room, staff
My room was on the 18th floor but faced east towards some major construction. I moved to this hotel and found everything superior except for the noise.

9.3 brent B.
United States
February 13, 2015
Executive Suite not worth it
Pool, Breakfast, Location
It was comfortable and the staff was professional. Executive Suite is a living room half bath, bedroom and full bath with desperate shower and tub. The bathrooms were nearly perfectly clean. Small dark spots in the corners. Breakfast selection was amazing. Fresh fruit and a wide variety of food. Even though we were on the 18th floor construction and car horns from the street below still woke me up at night. It's in a great location, the huge Ayala mall is only a 5 min walk away. Wifi is useless in the room during the evening hours. If I go back I'll just get a regular room with breakfast included.

8 Maximino G.
Philippines
February 12, 2015
Clean, comfy and friendly
Good location, good food, love the ameneties
It was great

9.7 Gerwin R.
Philippines
February 11, 2015
Best place to stay in Cebu
Location. Staff. Comfort.

8 Tyler F.
New Zealand
February 11, 2015
Ok
location, breakfast, staff

9.7 Marianne B.
Philippines
February 11, 2015
Clean and Comfortable
Location, value for money and comfort

8 ELIOT V.
United Kingdom
February 11, 2015
Very Nice Hotel
Rooms - Cleanliness - Staff
We had together with our family a wonderful stay at the Quest Hotel. We had clean comfortable rooms close to each other. The Buffet Restaurant Pusso was great with a large variety of food at a reasonable set price. The staff were friendly and helpful. We went on a day trip to the Holy Temple of Symala about 60 Km in the Mountains of Cebu and our Driver couldn't be more helpful and friendly during the journey there and back. Hotel location is great in the City center in Lahug.

8.3 Angela S.
Germany
February 11, 2015
executive suite is worth it
big room, location, breakfast
Good location although busy, nice buffet breakfast selection and good sized room. However, the big problem is that checkin is at 3pm and checkout at 11am!

9.7 Jesus L.
Philippines
February 10, 2015
A stay to Remember
Location: Near to the business district, Rooms: They were clean and includes a good breakfast, Staff: they were accomodating and friendly
Overall experience was good.

9 Angela S.
Germany
February 10, 2015
Top location but very busy
large room , location , breakfast
Next to ayala shopping centre so less that 5min walk, we had the suite which was great for some 1on1 time while the kid was sleeping in the other room. Some cons : late checkin at 15:00 and early checkout at 11:00 so you lose a couple of hours.. its also very busy