arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 591 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 591 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Stiva B.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
Good, but not trying to impress...
All was good, OK, average for what we found in the PH, but with a little effort into room maintenance it would have had a few more stars on this review (two different rooms - two different broken shower doors, for example). Windows are slotted, so closing completely (airtight) isn't possible, so the first night we heard other guests conversations till quite late. Also the location isn't ideal, it's far from the noisy town, down a dusty rough path and there is no beach, but there are some steps down to the sea / rocks, OK for snorkeling and accessing the boats. There is an unusual road/path that crosses through the resort (and many others), so there is also occasional traffic noise. The diving shop and facilities are quite impressive though. Overall it was OK... It just wouldn't take much for it to be much better. Lovely people though. And what a view from the restaurant!!

John R.
United Kingdom
May 16, 2016
Lovely room
I would recommend this place to anyone. Peaceful and tranquil location. Excellent snorkeling and diving facilities and the reef was awesome. Nearby there's plenty of restaurants

Jooyoung K.
South Korea
May 10, 2016
Overall well stay
(Superior) A Room was spacious and clean. Lamp was quiet soft and romantic, only we were not couples and we want more bright light. Staff were nice, wifi was fast enough.

Raul G.
Japan
May 09, 2016
Great Value and Dive Center
Great Value and Dive Center

Joely K.
Australia
April 20, 2016
Great dive resort
The staff were great and the resort is right on the water. 40m off the shore and you've got a wall of lots of fish to look at and turtles swimming around. We done our Advanced Open Water through the dive shop here, Sam was great. All the equipment was well kept and in good condition. Will definitely be back to stay again.

wan C.
Taiwan
April 11, 2016
travel alone
clean, all snorkeling spot along resort. own dive shop, nice ppl

robertus K.
Netherlands
April 08, 2016
Very good to stay there
Best location

greg M.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2016
Lovely Hotel
In a great location for the diving and for night time walks to restaurants and bars

Bruce S.
Philippines
April 01, 2016
Near the Sardines
The accommodation was great. It is far from the white sand beaches but near the diving areas and the sardines

Tanya I.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
Most beautiful resort in the area
Loved the view of the sea & nearby islands, loved how all the restos w/ yummy food are walking distance, and loved how there are available tricycles 24/7 (parked outside the main lobby). We walked around the Moalboal strip of resorts & hostels during our weekend stay, and Quo Vadis seems to be the best choice in terms of how their land area was balanced between villas, facilities & landacaped gardens. Other lodging options looked too cramped, dark & shady. Their staff at the front desk & restaurant were very helpful, too. The kitchen staff even thoughtfully wrapped our order of takeaway pizza lunch so we can conveniently enjoy each slice as we took a commuter bus back to Cebu City.