arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3235 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Mark J.
Philippines
February 06, 2016
Breathtaking
Classy, elegant lobby and rooms; professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff; exquisite food

GBOLAHAN J.
United Kingdom
February 06, 2016
Beautiful and cosy
Love it love it

Stephen D.
United States
February 05, 2016
Excellent , classy hotel
This hotel is no doubt one of Cebu's best. The Service is excellent and the restaurant is if top international standard.

gerard B.
Netherlands
February 03, 2016
perfect hotel and perfect location
when a stay is perfect there is nothing to add

Patrick M.
France
February 03, 2016
Very good
Nice hotel, good services, confortable

Genevie T.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
A little disappointing because the ratings for this hotel is high.
Upon check in, from business class room we were upgraded to an executive suite. We stayed for 4 days, 3 nights. On our firstday until second day there, we noticed that the water coming out of the bathtub faucet was color yellow. We reported it toone of their hotel staff their and they said they will check on it. But come nightfall, and the water is still yellow. So the next day we reported it again, thats when the engineer went in and check the water, he let water ran for more than an hour, but still the water is yellow. Since we have to go out, we left them still checking the water, bec all water, from the basin, shower, n bathtub faucet is color yellow. Upon getting back, we tried the water on the bathtub but it was still yellow. On our last day , the water cleared. But was disappointed because we used the water there during our stay n it was color yelllow. It was supposed to be a five star hotel, and their actions n response were a bit slow. No sorry from the management. No advise or anything.

Chris H.
United Kingdom
February 01, 2016
A real pleasant stay
Thought the room, service and food were all excellent- Would definitely stay there again when I am next in Cebu.

Marvin S.
Philippines
January 27, 2016
Sugbo's Best
Breakfast Buffet, Staff Friendliness, Breakfast Buffet, Staff Friendliness
The best hotel in town. Just at the entrance we feel the class. The staff are so accommodating and treat us not just the customer, but a friend...calling us even by name (thanks Miss Rose 20F). The room is good, overlooking metro-Cebu. The breakfast buffet is unbeatable...the best!!! Food and drinks at the business lounge is superb. Radisson Blu, simply the best, an easy keeper.

DENNIS H.
Canada
January 27, 2016
GREAT HOTEL
LOCATION, FOOD, STAFF
GOOD HOTEL GREAT STAFF ONLY COMPLAINT HAS MORE TO DO WITH AGODA. WHEN YOU GO TO BOOK IT SAYS FREE CANCELLATION. BOOKING WAS FOR 6 DAYS FROM DATE I BOOKED YET WHEN YOU GO THROUGH ALL THE BOOKING INFO AND THEN PAY WHEN YOU GET CONFIRMATION THEY IS ACTUALLY NO FREE CANCELATION SO WHY DO YOU SEAY THAT WHEN IT IS VERY RESTRICTED CANCELLATION

IRENE R.
Philippines
January 26, 2016
IEC 2016
I want my mom and sister to feel they're very special to me.. And great i choose Radisson Blu for our stay in Cebu we love the place the food and most their accomodating staff. Great job guys! Cheers!!