arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

susan G.
Philippines
April 18, 2015
home away from home
location, good staffs comfortable room
I have to visit Cebu every month, & I always stay in Radisson Blu Cebu because of the location, good staffs & comfortable room. It has become my home away from home. For sure I will always stay here every time I'm in Cebu. I will surely recommend this hotel to my colleagues.

LEAH V.
Philippines
April 17, 2015
HOME...HOSPITALITY...EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
Outstanding service,Accessibility,Consistency
RADISSON blu is like a family to us.The personnel in each department always wear a sincere smile and willingness to serve beyond your expectation. I was so overwhelmed with the service that I have been recommending this hotel to family,friends and even acquaintances even from the first time we stayed there. I am not easy to please when it comes to SERVICE and CLEANLINESS but Radisson blu NEVER FAIL ME. In almost 2 years time my husband and I choose to stay at Radisson Blu,the recent is the 6th with 10-14 days each time. Staying in a hotel for weeks in a few months? NO OTHER HOTEL IN CEBU That "MAKE EVERY GUEST Feel VERY Taken cared of ...But RADISSON BLU alone!

Emily P.
Australia
April 17, 2015
Comfortable and good location
location, good customer service and over all comfort
It was excellent, can't fault it.

Jimmie S.
United States
April 17, 2015
Very Nice Hotel
location,service,great buffet
It's always a pleasant stay in Radisson

Andrew S.
United States
April 17, 2015
Very comfortable and convenient hotel
Location, Comfort, and Ammenities
It is a relatively expensive hotel versus the other Cebu options, but the location is good near SM City which has easy taxi access, food, and shopping. The hotel has everything you need and lobby bar is large and comfortable. The swimming pool is fairly large and a nice place to lay down and relax. The pool is not a lap pool, more suited for children playing or just getting wet to cool off. Pool bar expensive for drinks, but very nice. If you are on business OR family with children one of the best places to stay in Cebu city. However, if you after nightlife better to stay closer to Mango Plaza.

Kimaon A.
United States
April 16, 2015
Not what I expected :/
Close to SM, Nice lobby, Quiet
The rooms are low budget. The walls are dirty/ damaged on most floors. The pictures and reviews online we're not accurate. A huge waste of money. The restaurant was overpriced for medium quality food. More expensive than the United States. Overall I will never stay there again, I stayed at cheaper hotels with better rooms and service.

Rosmen R.
Philippines
April 16, 2015
staycation
comfortable beddings, staff, location
it was a comfortable stay, just don't have a chance to eat buffet breakfast because I book room only, it would be best if its include breakfast at affordable price too complete the staycation experience. all in all it was a happy experience..

simon L.
Australia
April 16, 2015
yes
the staff the rooms and pool very good
I would tell my friends to stay there I will come back again

Torben B.
Germany
April 16, 2015
ok
comfortable
Major issues were handled by the staff in an acceptable manner.

Torben B.
Germany
April 16, 2015
Pro
comfortable
We enjoyed the stay.