Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3255 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Jay J. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Grand city hotel with resort feel
great breakfast, pleasant pool, and gorgeous lobby
enjoyed brief stay at Radisson Cebu with nice swim and workout in fitness center, and easy walk to big, local mall next to hotel to join families eating Philippine cuisine
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Edward P. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great stop for one night.
pool, breakfast, location
Right near the ferry terminal, staff very helpful in getting tickets for the ferries for us. VEry clean and an amazing breakfast.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Lesley C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Wow
Service, facilities, food
We stayed at the Radisson for one night in order to have a short airport transfer the next day. Wow - if we had known we were going to be treated like Royalty, be given a free room upgrade and have a breakfast spread with hundreds of item choices, we would have stayed much much longer!!! Our room included a coffee maker with pods, mini bar and a shower to die for. We had a room service meal, which arrived on a wheeled table and was excellent in terms of both quality and price. Customer service is obviously a high priority all round. This hotel is definitely on my list for a return visit.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Constatino F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Lovely hotel
Nice pool, buffet lots variety and next to SM shops
I enjoyed my stayed. Pool is great for family with children. Breafast buffet was nice lots of variety. The hotel right next to SM shops. Negative aspect when housekeeper ask if the money I left on the table was a tip which I did not think was appropriate. Power point on the wall next bedside table is not secured.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

ChangSoo L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
It's ok
Staff Kindness, Clean, enjoyable
It was ok. clean and kind staffs with smile. It was arranged well
Reviewed April 20, 2015

CHARLYN M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
good staff
location clean staff
Very good and lovely. I enjoyed together with My fiancee
Reviewed April 19, 2015

susan G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
home away from home
location, good staffs comfortable room
I have to visit Cebu every month, & I always stay in Radisson Blu Cebu because of the location, good staffs & comfortable room. It has become my home away from home. For sure I will always stay here every time I'm in Cebu. I will surely recommend this hotel to my colleagues.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

LEAH V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in April 2015
HOME...HOSPITALITY...EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
Outstanding service,Accessibility,Consistency
RADISSON blu is like a family to us.The personnel in each department always wear a sincere smile and willingness to serve beyond your expectation. I was so overwhelmed with the service that I have been recommending this hotel to family,friends and even acquaintances even from the first time we stayed there. I am not easy to please when it comes to SERVICE and CLEANLINESS but Radisson blu NEVER FAIL ME. In almost 2 years time my husband and I choose to stay at Radisson Blu,the recent is the 6th with 10-14 days each time. Staying in a hotel for weeks in a few months? NO OTHER HOTEL IN CEBU That "MAKE EVERY GUEST Feel VERY Taken cared of ...But RADISSON BLU alone!
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Emily P. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Comfortable and good location
location, good customer service and over all comfort
It was excellent, can't fault it.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Jimmie S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Very Nice Hotel
location,service,great buffet
It's always a pleasant stay in Radisson
Reviewed April 17, 2015