Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3259 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Cheniel C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good Stay
Location, gym, and pool
Good overall stay. Delayed checkout which almost caused a missed flight.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

John H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Still the best in Cebu City
Location, quality, pool
Once again, a great stay at the hotel. Location next to the huge SM mall is so convenient for shopping or dining. The pool and surrounds here is huge, simply love it. The staff are brilliant. Attention to detail and level of service is exceptional. I have stayed in many hotels in the Philippines, but the staff here are the best. Radisson Blu Cebu management, you have the recipe right......keep it going
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Roberto C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Okaccessible
Accessible
Ok
Reviewed January 14, 2015

KEEN T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great holiday in Cebu
Friendly staff, wide spread of buffet breakfast, next to big shopping mall.
Spoilt by friendly staff who could anticipate our needs. The breakfast spread was really lovely.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Evelyn R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Relaxing experience
Pleasant staff. They are helpful in everyway. Cleanliness is excellent! Food is great!
Very relaxing and superb! We had very good accommodations. I liked the grandiose lobby, sweet and helpful staff showing 101% Filipino hospitality at all times, the food, bar, entertainment in the lobby, car rental service And the Blu Spa!
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Deepen S. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice place but can leave you disappointed
Location, Clean, Friendly
Stayed here as a part of our honeymoon. The place is nice, location's good, decent amenities. When you stay at a executive deluxe room at a property which claims to be a 5 star, you expect them to take an extra step to make your stay more memorable. Though we do not have any complaints about the place, we were left disappointed when it came to food. We are pure vegetarians and were left hungry because the options were very limited. We requested them to organize an exclusive romantic basic dinner and they obliged to arrange, but for a fee which was insane, almost the price of 2 nights at their hotel. We declined! However, its proximity to the rest of the town, the hygiene everything was world class and fitting. However, they need to work on their Vegetarian Menu and be more guest-friendly.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

ronald R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
excellant choice
breakfast buffet,location,atmosphere
great ,always try to stay at radission hotel when in Cebu. great pool for kids and staff are extremely polite.also elevators are really fast
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Heonhong H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good
Staff.
Good
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Katherine G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
The Hotel with a class
The hotel is clean and on a very nice location. Staff very pleasant and accomofating. Bed is very comfortable
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable. This hotel is of internationsl standard. Breakfast buffet that goes with the room is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Jovito P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
hotel efficiency
food variety, room cleanliness, staff helpfulness
Excellent.
Reviewed January 11, 2015