Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3259 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Chosen C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
TASTING THE PERFECTION OF A 5-STAR HOTEL
The best three things about this hotel: perfect location as it's next to the popular giant mall - SM; Hotel presentation - it's an absolute 5 out of 5; 3rd, the BREAKFAST BUFFET = AMAZING!!!!
It's THE BEST!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel to EVERYONE. Beautiful quality rooms, the lobby is picture perfect, hotel staffs were very professional, location is perfectly located next to the shopping centre - SM City and my oh my... the breakfast buffet I must say is the best! I used to be a 5-star hotel employee in Sydney as well and I must say that Radisson Blu is THE EPITOME OF A 5-STAR HOTEL!
Reviewed November 09, 2014

susana R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
great hotel
convenience, perfect accomodation, excellent service and great staff.
perfect stay in cebu city. will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

ma Y. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Near the shopping mall hotel
Accessible, clean, nice swimming pool for the kids
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Munja C. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
live music hotel
pool, sauna, live music
very good and large room, but without bathtub. Staff were kind. It was good but not excellent.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

karim F. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Radisson is always a good choice
large room, gymnasium, swimming pool
Excellent stay at Radisson for only one night.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Faith R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Comfortable Stay
Location, Size of Room and Food
Almost everything was worth the price
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Luis E. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very nice hotel! I would definitely come back
1. High ceiling lobby with a band playing saturday night while i enjoyed my drink. 2. Located right beside mall 3. Nice pool and gym
Excellent. When I go back to cebu, for sure, i'll stay at radisson again
Reviewed November 05, 2014

mary G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
EASY CHECK IN & CHECK OUT
FOOD IS GREAT, NEAR SM, STAFF IS ACCOMODATING
Reviewed November 04, 2014

SHARON H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Excellent Hotel convenient for the port and airpor
Business class rooms. Staff polite and helpful. Large rooms with good facilities.
Although not situated in a very nice part of Cebu it was convenient for the port and the airport. The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were large with plenty of complimentary toiletries. The business facilities which went with the room were excellent especially the complimentary drinks and food being served in the evening and throughout the day. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. They organised the taxis to both the port and the airport on our return visit to the Radisson and printed out my airport tickets. The massage I went for was excellent. I would highly recommend the Radisson.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Gordon T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Island hop & shop
Location, location, location
Took advantage of a special rate from a online wholesaler. Plus the facility was very close to everything I needed to accomplish for this trip from Dumaguete. It was my 4th wedding anniversary and my wife was pleased as well.
Reviewed November 02, 2014