Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3259 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

fahad A. from Qatar
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good hotel in a good location
The location
This hotel was good..I like the location. Close to the mall.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

fahad A. from Qatar
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Perfect location
Location
The only thing that I like about this hotel is that their hotel was close to d mall
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Torben B. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great
Lounge, Staff, Service
Stay was excellent. Enjoyed the service of the lounge and good food. The staff was always there to assist.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Xueying Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Really good to stay
food, environment, service
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Alvin V. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great Hotel with warm smiling staff
The staff, the hotel itself and its location
My stay at Radisson was great and as expected this hotel delivers your expectations with high marks. Radisson Blu Cebu staff is wonderful and better than any Radisson Hotel I,ve stayed. My last was at Radisson New World in Shanghai...Radisson Blu Cebu is one star higher indeed!
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Caryl H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
The best ever stay
The room is awesome,a comfy bed, food is great and location... I love the bath tub
We have a great stay and we injoy the food. The service is also great... I love go back again for my next holiday :-)
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Noli P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great customer service @ this hotel
Great location. Great customer service. Great facilities.
Awesome!
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Cecilia S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Awsome Stay
Staff service, proximity to our office, ambiance
The business lounge is awesome, the room is a nice welcome to a super tired long working day. The bed is a bit stiff though, the pillow too soft and the TV is not loud enough. Lighting is just perfect (because I do not like dim rooms), the comfort room is very very clean, towels abound and are white and soft! Loved the view from the 20th floor! The staff (Feria, Business Lounge, front desk and concierge) is very accommodating, warm and courteous. Will definitely be back!
Reviewed September 20, 2014

DANNY C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
One of a kind service
Perfect location for both business and pleasure, fantastic hotel staff service, good food.
It was the time when the streets all around Radisson Blu was flooded due to the storm Mario. The traffic was none moving and you cannot get a taxi to the airport including the hotel car rental was none available. But The hotel staff specially the front desk and the car rental department go over and beyond to help us secure a car to drive us to the airport. I highly appreciate the good service it is one of a kind. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends, family and business associates.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

David C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff, view of container port
Very nice rooms, super friendly and helpful staff
I had a good stay overall. Nice place and nice staff. My one complaint is that the front desk staff allowed another guest to interrupt check out with their questions. I think that is poor practice to serve the rude people first. You either force your customers to line up and then be interrupted, or force customers to manage queue etiquette. I chose the latter and everyone acted like I was the rude one. Not impressed.
Reviewed September 19, 2014