arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

8.7 Lurechel H.
United States
July 28, 2014
Excellent hotel with extravagant breakfast
Good location, hotel pick up from the airport lateat night, always with a smile accommodating staff
Overall stay was wonderful except when my husband could not get out of the shower stall. The hotel is a little bit dates but is well maintained.

9 Lurechel H.
United States
July 28, 2014
Excellent hotel with extravagant breakfast
Great location, friendly staff, grand foyer
The hotel is a little bit dated but is well maintained.

9.3 Andy A.
United States
July 28, 2014
Best Hotel in Cebu!
Staff, Food, Location
I believe this truly is the best hotel in Cebu. Our complaints are only minor only because we have to try to give them something to improve upon. We were on the 20th Business Class Floor, in a corner room with an awesome view. Our only complaint about that was that we could've used a larger room, I mean who couldn't right lol? Also the other complaint we could give is that the pool could be deeper in some areas, it was rather shallow all over in general. The last complaint we could come up with is value for the money only because who wouldn't want the price to be cheaper lol? Everything else was amazing. The staff were all awesome. Rose, who took care of us in the Business Class Lounge was so helpful and always took the extra step to accommodate our requests. The other staff were just as awesome in that they ALL made us feel like we were a king and queen staying there and I will say right now that in my next visit to Cebu I will definitely be staying there again at the Radissson, unless the Radisson Red will be finished by then lol. The food was as good as any buffet in a any top notch hotel-casino in Vegas! Our room came with buffet breakfast and we ate there once for the dinner buffet and every time the food and service were amazing. It was so good we treated our cousins for breakfast there one day as well. This was my first time coming back to the Philippines and to Cebu in 14 years, and I would like to thank the Radisson for helping make my return an extraordinarily memorable one. We will be back to visit you again. Thank you again!

8.3 bernardo S.
Philippines
July 27, 2014
very good
near sm mall, wide lobby with enough seats and tables, and rooms ok
The only thing i complained is that the dessert in lobby coffee shop took 30min to serve and the coffee is already cold . 2 times it happened to me already.

7 michael T.
Malaysia
July 26, 2014
good hotel
friendly staff, clean
It was alright.

9.3 ellen R.
Philippines
July 24, 2014
pleasant
cleanliness, friendly staffs, location
it was great!

8.3 Bradley M.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2014
High Quality
The best pasta I have ever tasted - Good Pool - Near Cebu shopping
Enjoyable

9.3 sunghye K.
South Korea
July 24, 2014
Great location & room with resonable price
location, room condition, price
SM shopping mall is located right besides of the hotel. Room condition and staff was very nice compared to the price.

9.3 cherrie E.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2014
Great experience,
best location, excellent staffs, nice foods
It was really nice. I admire the hotel crews for doing their bests. I would like to come back if there's a chance.

9 Mathew M.
Australia
July 21, 2014
Top quality hotel, good value for money
Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were kind and helpful, food was great