Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Arlene D. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good Hotel
Clean,Good location
It was great
Reviewed August 12, 2014

jiyoung H. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
very kind !!!
kind, clean, taste !
It was very nice choice staying in Radisson Blu Hotel. It won't forget it. All of the steps in hotel were very kind!!! If I go to Cebu again, I will stay in Radisson Blu one more time! Thxs!
Reviewed August 11, 2014

antoine G. from France
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very good level of service
Nice pool - clean and confortable room
Very good stay as always. The room is very comfortable and clean, the pool is great and the hotel very central. But the best thing was the staff and the service : we required an early check-in (we arrived at 10 am) and it was accepted. We also required a late check-out (we left at 6 pm !) and it was also easily accepted :) very nice
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Glenn C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Best city-centered hotel
Yummy pamahaw, Nice and clean rooms, Cheap but high class hotel
Mia mia atsahi! Nice breakfast buffet. Near to the SM. Clean and wide room. But smal pool. Overall, Excellent stay!!!
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Greg C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Best hotel
Rooms are spacious, foods are great & proximity to shopping centers.
It was one memorable stay.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Tang H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
good service and facilities
Very helpful staff, good location and comfortable room.
Stayed for only one day but generally enjoyed the stay. The staff have been very helpful, be it the attempts to place our 7 rooms' booking on same floor as much as possible including 2 rooms with connecting door, extension of late check out, advice on where to eat and helping with booking of massage outside hotel as the spa within hotel was fully booked.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Eduardo L. from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
perfect
good location ,good staff members, clean
perfect
Reviewed August 09, 2014

EDA G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
BEST HOTEL in CEBU
location breakfast cozy room (BEST BED!)
It was so comfortable that I had to skip few plans to spend more time in the hotel. :) The location is perfect! If you forgot to bring anything, a big mall is just beside it. CNT Lechon is also just across! It's easy to get a cab to go to the tourist destinations. The staff were VERY FRIENDLY and ACCOMODATING!! KUDOS! :) I can't wait to get chance to go to Cebu again as I will surely book this hotel! P.s. The price o this hotel is excellent too! hope it doesn't drastically increase for my next visit. ;)
Reviewed August 07, 2014

David L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel
Room, food and location
Our stay was fantastic. Beautiful, clean and spacious room. Buffet in the morning was fantastic and located right next to SM City. Wonderful staff too.....Highly recommend.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Wan P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel
Clean, Near SM mall, Good services
2nd time to stay in this hotel and very good for service. Also 5 mins to walk to SM mall~!! Very good. I will stay to this hotel for my 3rd time as well
Reviewed August 06, 2014