Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Shaheryar K. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great hotel, Value for money
Location, Staff quality and restaurants
It was a great stay for us. We always stay at Radisson whenever we travel to Cebu. This was our third trip and we again chose this hotel. They always upgrade us for free and the buffet dinner is very good. Swimming pool is very good and transport is easily available. Near all the night life. Anzini is a must visit.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Mariecor O. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fantastic
Professional and friendly staff, excellent buffet breakfast, cleanliness
Had a wonderful time. My family enjoyed the excellent breakfast buffet.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Rishi P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent City hotel
Breakfast, Staff, Near mall
If you really need to stay at the beach this may not be for you. If not this is the best choice in Cebu City. Everything was excellent.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Antonio C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Location, facilities and service
Location, Facilties, Service
It was great for the time I was there but obviously a more important and valued customer extended their stay which meant that we were taken to an alternative hotel for the first night. The transition was well arranged and delivered but still left a bit of a bad taste!
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Maximo A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable
Amenities, location, food
It was a very comfortable stay.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Lucilyn G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
very relaxing and comfortable stay
breakfast, big beds, nice garden
The hotel is just adjacent to SM Cebu, so it is very conveniently located near a shopping center. If your purpose is just to relax and rest within the city, then this hotel is for you. The big and comfortable bed provides enough relazation plus the band that plays in the hotel lobby every nite provides respite from your room. If you want to leave the hotel premises, watch a movie or just go window shopping...SM is just s very short walk as it is adjacent to the hotel. There is a covered walkway from the hotel to the mall..so no need for an umbrella during rainy days.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Lucilyn G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
I love my stay at tis hotel
garden, room and location
This is my first time at his hotel and I loved my stay here. The breakfast buffet was great, the gardens are very relaxing and I love the and that plays at the lobby every night--very relaxing. Hotel is connected to SM shopping mall
Reviewed June 16, 2014

steven L. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good hotel
breakfast, pool ,staff
very enjoyable only fault the fridge wasn't cold enough
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Alexandra C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good staff, good location and comfy rooms.
Easy access from airport and to other night life location
We arrived late in Cebu Airport but despite of that, the hotel was in an easy access and the lobby is just extremely welcoming ... We checked in really quick and our bedroom was very comfy. Overall, Good stay
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Femia B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
cool, clean and comfy
cool, clean and comfy
Memorable
Reviewed June 14, 2014