Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

juan V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
great hotel
Luxury, staff, food.
One of the best hotels in Phillipines, great service, good quality. Taxi service right outside, very secure. Love the hotel and will return. Very nice view from the hotel room. Food was great.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

vilma S. from Norway
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, clean and classy
Excellent
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Neville W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 16 nights in May 2014
First class in absolutely every way !
Staff. Food. Location.
On arrival we upgraded to Business Class Rooms. What a truly good idea. Simply does not get any better. The only way that one can understand the difference is to do it and experience. Will return again and again.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

EMMA S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
As always, it was an enjoyable stay.
Centrally located, friendly staff & nice city hotel.
As always, nice & clean, comfortable hotel with excellent service. Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Reviewed May 28, 2014

EMMA S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
As always, excellent service!
Near shopping mall, centrally located, friendly staff
As always, nice & clean hotel with excellent service and thanks to all the friendly staff!
Reviewed May 28, 2014

steven W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
It is good for a short stay (3-4) days.
Located near a large mall, clean and safe.
It was good, I was able to relax and spend a few days hanging out, do some sightseeing and shopping in Cebu.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Nadine T. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent Stay!
The hotel in close to the shopping center. The attentiveness of the staff is excellent. The security is doing a good job assisting guest in and out of the hotel.
We had an excellent stay in the hotel because my kids enjoyed the pool. The only matter I don't like is we were placed in the 20th floor I have two kids ages 4 and 6 and every time we were in the elevator both my kids felt dizzy but when we talk to the front desk staff they were able to accommodate us even though the hotel was packed during our visit. The only thing when making reservation with agoda or other booking site since the price is less compared going directly to the hotel the rooms being offered is on the high floor. In the U.S. hotel they have a policy that when guest staying with children they are placed in lower level just in case of emergency. So I hope one day Radison Blu will do the same because for me they are 5 star hotel. Will used them again next time we visit Cebu.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Bruno P. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
My stay at Radisson Blue hotel was really good!
All is good at Radisson Blue hotel, i really recommend it!
My stay was really good and enjoyable. I really recommend Radisson Blue hotel in Cebù.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

lorie C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Highly recommended
Staff and accommodation
I highly recommend this hotel in cebu. They are very considerate to allow us for early check in since we have a baby. The staffs are really Accommodating. Overall the hotel is really nice and relaxing to stay. Breakfast is also good :))
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Venus S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The hotel was great, friendly staff.
Security, cleanliness, good food
The hotel was great...place is secured. Few step away from a big shopping mall
Reviewed May 26, 2014