Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3255 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Chirly D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
superb food and accomodation. Staff is very friend
friendly, clean and beautiful pool
fantastic
Reviewed May 22, 2014

bert P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good business hotel
qualified staff . close tothe airport, good food
good
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Corazon F. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic
Convenient to shops and staff were friendly , the service is very good !
We had a lovely time ! And everyone is helpful & friendly, all staff were enthusiastic to their job to make their clients feels as the top priority than anything else . Well done guys !!!
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Estrella E. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
It is always a pleasure.
Comfort, value for money, guest experience
It is always a pleasure coming home to the Radisson when I am in Cebu on business. I look forward to each visit. Whatever I ask for, even if it's not on the menu, they will try to accommodate. I have never been turned down for any request. Service is always good, fast and worth the money I pay.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Mory H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very enjoyable and relaxing getaway
uxury accomodations, food, location
Fantastic luxury hotel located in heart of Cebu. Fantastic food, very exotic pool and remarkably helpful staff- unbelievable value for the money
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Mark C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
I stayed here for a convention, I enjoyed my stay.
clean, big and good location.
Everything was perfect. Will come back again soon.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

stevphen W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
very happy stay with absolutely no problems
staff superb.......food very good.............clean,friendly,beautifull hotel
very satisfied,staff were superb,food was very good and more than we could eat a clean well run friendly hotel,nicely situated,lovely pool and gardens.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Alexander E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
relaxing
service
splended
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Katrina Q. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good hotel
Near SM city
My family checked in at the hotel for Christmas. The hotel interior was nice and clean. Friendly staff. But there were no activitiy at all at the lobby on eve of Christmas.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Kwee L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great
Cleanliness, attentive staff & great breakfast
Very satisfied.
Reviewed May 17, 2014