arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

8.3 ANGELITA S.
Philippines
April 29, 2014
memorable trip
luxury hotel/ nice and friendly staff
easily access to the mall , restaurant, and church

6 marseille Y.
Philippines
April 29, 2014
Sleepless nights while staying here
Centrally located, near shopping mall

10 Eric M.
Australia
April 29, 2014
Excellent room, staff and facilities
The shower, the staff, the business lounge.
I found the hotel was more than I expected, the fitness centre, breakfast and staff were all first class.

10 Paulo D.
Philippines
April 28, 2014
Superb
nice, clean, and value for money
Great!

9.7 Frank S.
Australia
April 28, 2014
Great location, clean and friendly helpfull staff
Location, Friendly staff, clean & comfortable room
Very pleasant and will return again if in Cebu, excellent hotel

9.7 Via B.
Philippines
April 27, 2014
Superb!
Breakfast buffet, Child friendly swimming pool, Excellent service
My family and I had a very pleasant stay. The service was absolutely excellent. Staff were very pleasant and attentive. Best breakfast buffet ever!

9 James K.
United States
April 27, 2014
Great first time here for 3 nights loved it!!
We liked our corner room nice and large with views from 16 th floor, Breakfast, pool area and having SM mall right across the street so I could get some donuts in the morning LOL
We enjoy our stay will stay here again in the future We enjoyed our stay there will be back when in Cebu again

8.3 Anthony R.
Indonesia
April 26, 2014
A Very Nice Experience
Breakfast, Near to Shopping Mall, Nice Hotel
Radisson Blu was a good choice! There's a small path for us to walk to the Shopping Mall. The hotel is clean, the room is spacious, the staff is friendly and the breakfast is good. Value for money.

9 Robert L.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2014
Short but comfortable
Breakfasts, quiet room and the spa
Relaxing and pleasent

9.7 JIM L.
Philippines
April 25, 2014
Great hotel with reasonable price
location, shopping, luxury
I stayed in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu 3 times, great value for money, imagine of a 5 stars hotel with this kind of affordable price. Then the great thing is SM is just near by, 1min walking distance, so you have all choices of food when needed. I highly recommend to choose this hotel when you are touring in Cebu.