Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

allan C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
xmas getaway
room, bathroom, breakfast
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Grace W. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great hotel in the middle of a great city!
Proximity to shopping centers, near the churches and accessibility to various transpotation.
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Great breakfast, courteous staff and nice and clean room! Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Shaheryar K. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great Stay for the price
Good service, Rooms, Fitness Centre, pool and Buffet dinner
It was a great stay - the 700 peso buffet is amazing (do try it out) - good value for money do try cross-roads area and have a drink at the mexican restaurant- also definitely go for a meal in the mountains near cross-roads
Reviewed January 06, 2014

leilani C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
great hotel
clean,big rooms easy access to the shop
So far this is the first hotel that gives you money's worth. It's a bit expensive but once you stay in the hotel it's worth it. They have huge room,staff are attentive always willing to help. Have a nice garden where you can relax and have a nice view of the swimming pool. I definitely go back to this hotel again.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Drew M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nicest hotel in Cebu but getting tired
Reception, Comfortable Bed, Location to SM Mall
I stay here all of the time for the past few years and it is still a nice hotel with a grand lobby. I just never feel like a regular - with other hotels, they tend to recognise you and give you certain perks when you stay so often but here they are very tight with their upgrades or personal service. I still recommend it because the hotel is nice but I think they just need to work on looking after their VIP customers more.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

marc Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Value for Money
Location, service and nice rooms
Overal stay was great. The size of the room is large enough for everyone. The kids enjoyed the pool. Location is superb. Quality of service was great. The staf were all friendly. The lobby was beautiful with its high ceiling. Cab service is ok because it is ear the mall.overall we are happy with our stay
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Jon L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Highly Recommended Hotel
Location, Location, Location
Fast check-in/check-out, clean large room, spacious bathroom, plenty of food & restaurant options
Reviewed January 04, 2014

alan K. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
had a very disappointing experience upon check in
friendly and attentive staff especially the duty manager
my families first stay...very rewarding,value for money...though we were initially very disappointed upon check in as our room was not ready for more than an hour wait....
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Nino L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
We had a prefect stay!
Outstanding interior design, the lobby was enormous!
This is the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The lobby was enormous, it was GRAND! The room's comfort is beyond measure! Ambiance is topnotch!
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Noel M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great, the best place to stay in Cebu City!
Outstanding facilities and service!
Reviewed January 02, 2014