arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

9.7 Michelle J.
Singapore
December 05, 2013
awesome stay
best service, best food, clean
It was one of the best, an as expected from Raddison. Just a minute of walk to SM mall. Staffs were attentive and environment was clean.

7.3 Derek Y.
Philippines
December 05, 2013
Excellent and superb. The rooms are very spacious
Good location, Good rooms, Friendly staff
Very good and very pleasant. Will like to go back here

9.7 Patrick R.
Philippines
December 03, 2013
excellent
comfortable, good food, great surroundings
It was great. I stay hear for anniversary celebration of my parents and everything was nice. The surrounding is peaceful away from city life in Manila. Our visitors liked the place too.

9 Oscar L.
Philippines
December 02, 2013
A nice business hotel
Good bed, nice breakfast and clean room

10 richard H.
United States
December 01, 2013
The hotel and service were superior.
Service, food, room size
My experience was wonderful. The staff was very attentive. The food and atmosphere were also wonderful! It was a wonderful experience.

10 Luz F.
United States
November 28, 2013
Wonderful
Secured and neat
Wonderful and very good. People are really nice and accommodating . If given a chance I will spend my vacation in this wonderful place.

7.3 Saksit C.
Thailand
November 26, 2013
5-Stars Hotel but unacceptable poor service
Large room , SM Mall cebu , Superb breakfast
The only good thing about this hotel is its located next to SM Mall Cebu. The Hotel staffs didn't pay much attention to the guest.For example, I email and asking like 2 or 3 times about full day trip from Cebu to Bohol Islands 2 week before I stayed but no one reply me.I have to arranged the trip by myself when I arrived at there.The lobby at night had loudly sound from live band so I can't hear and talk with anybody.The room is huge and very comfortable.However, the bathroom amenities was enough for only one person but we had two!Seriously!? even 3-stars hotel like Ibis or Holiday Inn still have spare one in bathroom in case of there are two guests or more.The breakfast was very superb and have variety of international cuisine but half of them tasted too salty.Stay somewhere else in Cebu nor Mactan could be better!

8.7 Charmaine T.
Philippines
November 24, 2013
great!
close to shopping center, big & clean rooms, wide breakfast spread
it has always been really nice staying at this hotel. service is great. restaurant buffet spreads, including breakfast, is of wide variety. rooms are big, clean with comfortable beds. nice and clean bathroom as well.

9.3 Floyd B.
United States
November 18, 2013
5 Star service with a smile
The staff were on point, the whole time. Really easy to get a taxi if you want to explore the area, walk-way basically connects the hotel to SM City Cebu.
Simply excellent. I arrived early, just after 12 noon. I had asked for early check-in, but realize that especially in the larger, "nicer" hotels that check-in time is generally after 2 pm. The front desk was on top of the situation and escorted me over to the bar/lounge area for a welcome drink while they prepared/checked the room. Easy. Business Class rooms come in a couple different sizes, and I was given the smallest size. Eh, that's OK for me since I saved so much on the room (well over half off the standard price). Very nice bathroom, AWESOME bed, tons of closet space - what you would expect at a 5 star establishment. Excellent pool, perfect place to lounge around and take in some Southern sun. Fitness room was well equipped as well - was nice to have some free weights and even a Smith machine to work out with. Their equipment is on par with any health club, even better than a lot of gyms I've been to here in the Philippines. Staff was incredible - on point with everything. Radisson Blu is at the top of my list for my next trip down to Cebu. I highly encourage people to spend a couple bucks more and treat yourself once in a while to true "style".

8.3 CHIA-CHANG L.
Taiwan
November 16, 2013
Nice Restaurant and Nice Location to the SM mall
City View; Near Mall and Excellent Restaurant
My family were really enjoyed the food and the conveniency of the location to the city and the mall.