Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

CHRISTINE C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Unsatisfactory service
We have to request twice for shower cap as it was not included on the vanity top. Personally spoke to the front desk in the morning and when we came back late at night it was still not done. I had to ask the chambermaid for help.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

JANETH K. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location with excellent staff (courteous and accomodating). More filipino food please especiall
Room is spacious.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

kasper L. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
best in town
great rooms, great food great service, just great atmosphere, we love it
Reviewed July 20, 2016

CLEOPATRA E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
THUMBS UP!
THUMBS UP!
Reviewed July 18, 2016

rhea R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
less than helpful staff
we brought our van, and when we arrived no one came to meet us. everyone was busy/preoccupied. we checked in 4pm but room wasnt ready yet. bathrooms dont have necessary handle bars usually required by city engineers for pwd/senior citizens/children's safety. bill from restaurant wasnt shown, no receipt was given. restaurant bill was charged to incidents deposit but still dint show itemized receipt/breakdown. goven refund from incidentals deposit 1294.99 but i was only given 1294.00 because they dont have .99 cents.. had i lacked .99 cents with my payment, would they give me my rooms??? will not recommend.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Dale O. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
I stayed here last year but just for a night and didn't really stay long in the hotel enough to make an impression . This time, I stayed longer. And boy, did I enjoy it. Service is even better than Shangrila. Lorraine and Solitaire were 2 members of the staff who really stood out, made my stay comfortable and enjoyable. Radisson Blu Cebu staff has an endearing quality. I would love to go back again and again . 4.5 stars I'll give them a 9
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Joey C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Expensive, a bit old
Lack of entertainment. Kinda expensive rates, the room is slightly old.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

CAO D. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good stay
It's a good stay, however the hotel is getting old!
Reviewed July 16, 2016

MEHUL S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice and elegant room.
Nice and elegant room.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

katia H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great hotel and stay
The premises are gorgeous! Great for families with kids. Definitely resort style hotel. Everyone was so polite and helpful. And it's across the street this mall that has a grocery store on top of a thing else one may wish! Including doing laundry! Will come back
Reviewed July 14, 2016