Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1367 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1367 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

On S. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Just Great
Kind people, Beautiful Sights and Wonderful Foods
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Jihun H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
The best beach hotel
Comfort, food, hospitality
Definately the best hotel in Cebu. It's worth money to stay in the hotel in every way. I just wish they would have more kinds of foods like Shangri-la Makati.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Criscell U. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Accomodating staff. Child friendly. Great beach
Child friendly. Wifi every where. Great beach.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Criscell U. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Child friendly, relaxing, wifi zone
Our room was upgraded without extra charge... Nice view. Warm pool. Very relaxing. Clean and well mentained resort facilities and rooms.White sand with lots of water activities. Wifi everywhere.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

patricia A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2013
beautiful beach, , relaxing ambiance
beautiful beach, great food and fist class accommodations
the room accommodations were superb, with first class amenities, everything was well thought of which made our stay more than pleasant that you wouldn't even want to leave the premises. the white sand beach and clear waters were a sight to behold and the swimming pool was a joy to the kids. the well manicured gardens was relaxing. the food in the outlets were delicious and priced reasonably. the staff were all friendly, attentive and helpful.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Jerry L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
GREAT Vacation ever!
Ambiance, super pleasant staff, nice fish sanctuary
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Jonathan P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great resort!
Resort is very near the airport, with great facilities and friendly staff. Beach and reef is a great plus, aside from pools and pitch and putt golf course.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Bernardo A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Kudos Hotel
View ,Location,Design
Awesome very comfortable and relax
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Veronica P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
They have the most attentive Duty Manager
they listen, deliver & meet your needs then again "YOU HAVE TO TELL THEM" about the issues or else you will be miserable & very unhappy of your stay especially the money that you just payed your stay.
It started very rough, full of disappointment until I decided to let them know to correct the problem. The Duty Manager & the housekeeping supervisor made it very special for us then. We cannot thank them enough it came out to be the most memorable vacation & 15th wedding anniversary that me & my husband had. We will definitely stay there again if we have the budget for it. Thanks Shangri-La Cebu.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

marirose S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great
Clean ,good service ,good beach
Great and comfortable people are friendly and nice.
Reviewed June 02, 2013