Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 285 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Wei L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Staff services 10/10--very good Breakfast- 9.5/10 Room-9/10
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Emily C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Hotel
the staff were friendly.they even gave us an extra bed free of charge because the twin beds i requested were not available. all in all it was a good stay except for that weird smell coming from the toilet..must have been coming from the drain.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Diego B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great stay
Great time spend there attention was very good
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Jonas A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
good
no problems
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Paul G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great overall stay
I was generally very happy with my stay in the hotel. Their staff were very friendly, helpful, approachable, and were able to fix any issues I had with some of the facilities. I had encountered issues such as slightly poor WiFi connection in the room. However, I rate my stay as very good.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Rose C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Love the location and the staff are excellent
Overall stay has always been great! This is our second time staying at St. Mark!
Reviewed May 11, 2016

mark C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Comfy clean cool
Beds are comfortable...food ok..my only complaints would be the bad internet and noise evhos from the halls
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Medina R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Will recommend this hotel.
My only concern is the clogged drain in the shower room.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Juliene R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
very suitable for business trip
nice location
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Kent O. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Very nice hotel.
Very nice hotel, the rooms are nice and clean. Good breakfast. Nice location in cebu, in walking distanse to shopping street. Very help full Staff. Will return again when we visit cebu again.
Reviewed April 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: