arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 275 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 275 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Paul G.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
Great overall stay
I was generally very happy with my stay in the hotel. Their staff were very friendly, helpful, approachable, and were able to fix any issues I had with some of the facilities. I had encountered issues such as slightly poor WiFi connection in the room. However, I rate my stay as very good.

Rose C.
United States
May 11, 2016
Love the location and the staff are excellent
Overall stay has always been great! This is our second time staying at St. Mark!

mark C.
Australia
May 10, 2016
Comfy clean cool
Beds are comfortable...food ok..my only complaints would be the bad internet and noise evhos from the halls

Medina R.
Canada
May 03, 2016
Will recommend this hotel.
My only concern is the clogged drain in the shower room.

Juliene R.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
very suitable for business trip
nice location

Kent O.
Norway
April 22, 2016
Very nice hotel.
Very nice hotel, the rooms are nice and clean. Good breakfast. Nice location in cebu, in walking distanse to shopping street. Very help full Staff. Will return again when we visit cebu again.

bill G.
Australia
April 21, 2016
excellent stay
great hotel loved the location,clean,great bed,if i wanted to bed picky breakfast could be more diverse,a great place to stay,be prepared for a bit of car traffic around the area when travelling.

Oscar A.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
Mom's Best Hotel Pick (so far)
A family of 3 pax. Booked a deluxe room. Good: Relatively new condotel. Check-in/ check-out was a breeze. Amenities were complete. The bed was comfortable that we all slept like babies. Bad: Some food options on their menu were not available. The room assigned to us got no view.

Mark R.
Germany
April 05, 2016
New, clean and good
The rooms are well decorated with all appliances new. The beds and bedding is also nice and soft and comfortable which is not always the case in Asia.... Being new the showers are functional spacious. If important to you, the wifi in the rooms is not very strong.

kevin D.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
Location
What a lovely hotel once you get inside. The room was fantastic buffet breakfast was very good and the staff were excellent. But when you leave the hotel you are faced with homeless people living on the street whichever way you turn- it was very depressing and really detracted from a great hotel.