Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1267 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1267 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Russell T. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location
Excellent location and value for families or anyone.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

john T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good location, good value
Hotel met my expectations. I could give 5 or high 4 star quibbles, but given he price and central location to things that were related to my stay made it very good. I found the staff cooperative in all respects. Having a shopping mall just below you is an added convenience that makes this hotel very easy to stay in.... I would have no problem for a return stay.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

junichi U. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
too expensive
long time ago I checked in there ,but now increase the price
Reviewed July 13, 2016

dennis H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
showing it's age
this hotel has seen better days..not worth the money they are charging..the breakfast is ok and the location is good
Reviewed July 07, 2016

ellen W. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
😩
Never come back again we hAd bed bites all of us
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Warren P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
N/A
WiFi is very poor and slower for waste my business.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Mark M. from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Its hot....
The airconditioning in the room is not working properly, maintenance told us that its normal, but our friends room is colder. Tiles on the bathroom are loose. On the contrary, the room is spacious, nice location. I might book again...
Reviewed June 28, 2016

MICHELLE L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Satisfactory
Improve the pool area..maybe coffee and tea facilities
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Albert P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Business Consultant
I like the place and I'll surely book there again in my next visit to Cebu.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Greg D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good Hotel in central location
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It is centrally located in the city and there is a mall downstairs. The supplied breakfast was great and the restaurant serves quality meals. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. I would stay here again for sure.
Reviewed June 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: