arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 393 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Ronald H.
United Kingdom
December 23, 2015
Pre Xmas break.
Staff. Friendliness. Hot water.
Have stayed there many times before. Found it just as good as the first time we stayed there. Although new staff there, still friendly and helpful.

Jezreel O.
Philippines
October 07, 2015
So. So.
Location. Staff. Room.
It was a good stay. Nice and quiet location.

Robert N.
Australia
September 08, 2015
Short business stay in Cebu
Size, price, convenience
The hotel is fairly small and situated on a main road so there's a noise factor to consider - typical in the Philippines. The location is ok and not too far from J-Mall. Food is very ordinary, but the rooms are large and comfortable, very clean and the service is exemplary. For somewhere not too far from the airport this is a good option.

Rey B.
Philippines
August 20, 2015
excellent staff, good location
service, location, decent rooms
this is my 2nd stay at this hotel. it is conveniently located if you have business to attend to in mandaue. Room size and facilities were decent,they just need to improve their hot and cold shower systems, its not that responsive. Breakfast was good, wifi was decent as well. Overall, among the hotels in the area, orchard provides the best value for your money, providing well kept rooms and excellent service.

Stephanie T.
Canada
July 26, 2015
Breakfast was unhealthy, poor presentation.
Room size

suchan L.
South Korea
June 17, 2015
i dont like this hotel
city, near shopping mall, near immigration
this hohel small good. very later hot water. turn and long time waiting next used. BF also small good.

Ronald S.
United States
May 26, 2015
guest
staff location clean
good

richard L.
Australia
March 13, 2015
clean and spacious
big room close mall clean wifi excellent
comfortable and upgraded to suite. after my last stay I advised internet connection poor and slow. this appears to have been rectified as the wifi was excellent and fast. poor breakfast

Ambrocio K.
Philippines
March 08, 2015
My review
Location, rate and stagf
Comfortable stay

Ambrocio K.
Philippines
March 08, 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, rate and staff
Comfortable stay in 1day