Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5099 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5099 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Erwin E.
Philippines
January 07, 2016
value for money
location, accessibility, comfort
it was perfect for my visit to cebu.

Joel A.
Philippines
January 06, 2016
Good Location, Good value
Location, customer service, cleanliness
The stay was unexpectedly pleasurable.

SHIH L.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Clean,great location
Clean, great location, comfortable
Clean and nice hotel, walking distance to shopping mall and 7-11 just beside. The hotel staff are nice as well.

Shermila Y.
Philippines
January 04, 2016
Value for money
Reasonable Price, Clean and accessible
If you plan to go around the whole day and just need a decent hotel to stay at night this is the perfect hotel. With simple amenities but super clean and comfortable rooms.

Shermila Y.
Philippines
January 04, 2016
Good Hotel
Clean, Good Location and Cheap
This hotel is really cheap considering that it is very clean, in prime location and friendly staff. We will always use this hotel if we plan to go around the whole day and just sleep here at night. Simple amenities but what is important is it is clean.

Jovelle T.
Philippines
January 04, 2016
Clean and Condusive accommodation
Room was so clean and location is accessible. Staff are friendly
Awesome. All are fine and good. Had a great stay here

Rinnah F.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
Location is its best asset!
Location, price and staff
The location and no-frills environment are the reason I always come back to this hotel. The price is affordable despite its location.

Imelda R.
Philippines
January 02, 2016
Simple and very accomodating
cleanliness, friendly staff,accessible
if you're looking for a place to stay not super luxurious but comfy this is the place for you. Room is not that big yet it is enough if you are just there for sleeping and not really staying in the hotel. The hotel smells incredible. Water in the cr has hot and cold options. Room service is always on the go. 👍 i just wish they had any affiliated resturant where you can order food and hope they have individual phone per room. Price was good but i guess you can get discount once you signed up in the app 10% if im not mistaken But over all the place was great and terrific. 😊

Raymund S.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
Good for backpackers
clean, near the mall, friendly staff
overall good service, they provided hot water since the room didn't have kettle. Very near the Ayala mall.

Brian B.
United Kingdom
January 02, 2016
first time but not the last
location,staff & 24 hr family bar underneath hotel
great