arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5063 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5063 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Caz I.
United States
August 26, 2015
i always stay in Red!
location, price, room
was fine, there was a bed and air conditioning :)

Ranjit H.
United Kingdom
August 26, 2015
Convenient location
location, value, cleanliness
My stay here was pleasant as always. Lack of snacks bar is mitigated by the next door 7-11 shop. There are many eating places in the Ayala malls which is 3 to 4 mins walk. Also there is a roast pork restaurant (Richos Lechon)behind the hotel which seems very popular locally.

Margot T.
Philippines
August 26, 2015
Clean and accessible to Mall
clean, safe for kids, budget friendly
We stayed for 3 nights with our 2 kids. We enjoyed since the location is near Ayala Mall

Ranjit H.
United Kingdom
August 26, 2015
Convenient location
location, 3 minute walk to big Mall, cleanliness
My stay was pleasant as always. I appreciate the 3 minute walk to one of Cebu's biggest malls, Ayala. Also around 30 minutes ride to Cebu airport in non-rush hours

Ranjit H.
United Kingdom
August 26, 2015
Convenient location
location, value for money, cleanliness
My stay was pleasant as always. I like the 3 minute walk to one of the biggest malls in Cebu city, Ayala. 30 mins from Cebu mactan airport. No restaurant but the 7-11 adjacent helps!!

Gerald F.
Canada
August 25, 2015
Good Location
1) Location 2) Location 3) Location
The location of the Hotel is the only thing that keeps us coming back. During the last 2 plus years of staying at the hotel we have seen a real decline in the cleanliness of the hotel. The towels need to be changed (same ones as 2 years ago). The bathroom have a real musty pungent smell. Have been looking for alternatives & think we have found at least a few at a better price, larger room and more competent staff.

Douglas F.
United States
August 25, 2015
Good Value - But Needs Oxygen
Price location Bed
Staff, location, bed, TV everything excellent except for one thing ... the rooms are small and the windows don't open at all. That means no oxygen, literally. In the morning you wake up with a vague feeling of being un-well and not well rested. It is because during the night you have breathed all the oxygen out of the room. If only the windows could open even a little ... this hotel would be perfect.

lea M.
Philippines
August 24, 2015
Rating Red Planet
accesible, reasonable price and clean

venus A.
Philippines
August 24, 2015
everything for a fee
711 at ground level
We were 2 in the room. Infact we booked twin room. Surprisingly pillow is only one, considering that they have 2 guesy in a room. When we asked for another pillow. They said it will be given for a fee. No slippers.

Earl P.
Philippines
August 22, 2015
Nice hotel and affordable rate
Few meters away to Rico's Lechon
Nice.