arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Gerry M.
United Kingdom
August 08, 2015
The best value hotels you can find !
Location, shower, bed &AC
Great as always only a little bit disappointed with the wifi, I have stayed in many of these hotels including this one. The wifi is usually superb but this time the signal was intermittent a wee bit below the usual standard.

Barmy G.
United Kingdom
August 04, 2015
Great place for short shopping trip
Staff price & location

Korei Y.
Japan
August 04, 2015
convenient
hot shower, place, cheap
when I woke up in morning, I found there were so many ants in our bed. I think its because of bad cleaner. but location is good, it takes around 3 minitus to Ayala mall.

Ernesto C.
Philippines
August 04, 2015
Good and nice
Location
Good

Manolito T.
Philippines
August 03, 2015
Short but nice stay
Nice location. Many nice establishments are accessible on foot.
My cabbie got lost. He didn't know Tune hotel had changed its name. Maybe the hotel can at least do a simple PR job to avoid the confusion. Otherwise, my stay at the hotel was nice. No serious complaints. A mini-bar in the room would've been nice though.

Alvin A.
Singapore
August 02, 2015
Small and Compact
Price, Location & Staff
The stay was good. Although the room is small, there is enough space to move around. Good price and location as well.

Regina C.
South Korea
August 02, 2015
good location
location, clean, cheap
It was clean but the room was tiny. However it is cheap so i wouldn't complain.

Andrew W.
United Kingdom
August 01, 2015
Good location
Cleanliness, Location and staff
Stay was as usual fine but the Internet feed constantly dropped. Install a signal booster hotel, it's cheap and works!

Katherine A.
Philippines
July 29, 2015
Affordable
Nice location, affordable, clean
Very good!

Simon M.
United Kingdom
July 28, 2015
Practicle and
Good bed clean
Need to freshen up a little but good value for money