arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5018 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5018 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

7.3 Evelyn C.
Guam
May 25, 2015
value for your money
convenient location...clean rooms and helpful staffs
I only stayed one night. I stayed here because it so close to the venue of the event i needed to go and ayala mall. Although it was a quick stay i found the place comfortable and clean. Not bad for the price.

9.3 Richard S.
United States
May 24, 2015
Cebu trip great
Location, Cleanliness, valve for the money, friendly staff
Great location for seeing the attraction in Cebu. Mall walking distant from hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff.

9.3 Jeffrey J.
Australia
May 23, 2015
Great Location
Location Value Location
Excellent

5 Kari K.
Finland
May 23, 2015
smelly room in good location
good location
Our room smells like a wet dog.

7 Moray F.
Philippines
May 21, 2015
can't beat the location for the cost.
this specific is central location
Just what was needed for a cebu stopover.

7.7 Camille L.
Netherlands
May 21, 2015
Good location, fast internet
Location, internet
Small rooms, hardly space for your luggage, fast internet and near the Aya;a shopping mall. Very central for my purposes

8.3 ALEGRIA S.
Philippines
May 21, 2015
keep it up
clean, economical, accesible
I always feel comfortable and relax while staying in tune hotel. Thats why i always look for tune hotel in every city that i visit.

7.7 mariesvel P.
Philippines
May 21, 2015
a great place to stay
clean, near ayala, good stuff
It's so great to be in this hotel tune is it might be a small room for forienger but for me as a filipina travel its good first coz its clean second there stuff is so friendly. It's worth it. In the price and the location in tune is great coz its only walking distance in Ayala center... Well thank for tune hotel coz I feel great staying in cebu :) I would stay there again for my next visit

8 Lauren T.
China
May 21, 2015
Good location
location
The staffs are helpful and hotel is very close to Ayala mall. Room is ok, a bit small but overall speaking, good value for money.

2.7 SINAI L.
South Korea
May 20, 2015
i wont never stay in tune hotel.
clean.cool.
Tune hotels .....i remember reception. She is rude...............i was angry. I dont recommend this hotel. Its pretty clean.but the reception was worst ever.