Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5094 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Laura C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Tune Hotel
Good service. Comfy beds. We arrived earlier and they allowed us to check-in early. Also, we were also allowed late check-out.
Location is good. Walking distance to Ayala Mall. Also easy to get cabs. Staff was helpful. The aircon froze the first night but we were able to transfer to a different room 10minutes as soon as I called.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Justin S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location
Location, clean
Hotel is conveniently located near shopping malls. Rooms are clean albeit small.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Lawrence G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great Stay
Staff's hospitality, Accesibility to all things, Good accomodation.
It was a great stay! Tune hotel is just infront of Ayala Center where you can go shopping, it is also located to nearby Specialty restaurant, which is the Rico's Lechon where you can have the best lechon in town, 7-11 just at the entrance for a 24 hour convenience store. Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable sorrounding. One thing i was looking, was a phone to talk to any receptionist or guest relation attendant on some questions and querries, I had to go to the @nd floor and ask them everything, Anyways, my overall experience is great! :)
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Ayn B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Value for Money
Location, Friendly Staff and Cleanliness
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Daniel O. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location, decent quality for budget hotel
Good location, decent quality for budget hotel
Located right next to the Ayala Center Mall, makes for a good location. Rooms are comfortable and decent for this budget hotel
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Anastacio C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Location & cleanliness
Location, cleanliness & price
Good. Very comfortable. Infront of Ayala Center where u can buy some souvenirs & other personal needs & lots of restaurants & eateries
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Myra P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Just a little more space is needed in the room,
Location, clean
Comfortable except for the left handed bidet we're used to the right handed one.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Muhammad R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Value for money
Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Randal M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
I love this place
The hotel staff was amazing. very convenient location. very safe place to stay
It was a great time there at the hotel. All the staff were very helpful and kind
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Joel L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
location makes this hotel the best place to stay
location, location, cost
Reviewed June 05, 2015