Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5095 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5095 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Danny V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good for short stay
Location clean nice staff
OK for short stay. No food but near Ayala mall. Nice staff!
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Angela P. from Brazil
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
New, clean, good
Good wifi speed, very clean
Very good
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Isser K. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good place to stay at a great location
The hotel is close to ayala and several business locations. The internet was fast and stable. Even though it doesn't have a resaurant there's a 7-11 close by.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

TAKAO U. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good stay!
Cheap clean convenient
comfortable stay
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Mark R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Not Bad
Clean, Location, Friendly
Only complaint is the wifi keeps cutting out.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

suchan L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
good position, cheap, city
city, near ayala, cheap
in the city near the ayala mall very cheap but check out time not good.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

liezle C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great location
what I love about this hotel is its close proximity to ayala center and nearby happenings in metro cebu!
It was good. I stayed at the hotel with my hubby for four nights. The hotel doesn't have in-house dining. It helped that 711 is just below the hotel, so if you need anything you can just go downstairs including re-heatable food. For a sit-down dinner, there are various options at ayala terraces also.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Eleanor H. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Such amazing staff!!
Staff, wifi, room
This place will forever hold a place in my heart simply for the way the staff went above and beyond to help me when I left my phone in a private hire car. They spent 4 hours calling round and finally handed my phone back to me!! Everything else was exactly what you would expect. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the wifi was very fast which I have found rare in the Philippines. It is in an awesome location with the Ayala mall just opposite and it's an easy distance to the pier and the airport. Can't recommend enough!!
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Rodney M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
perfect location
Convenience, and all around comfort. Great for short layovers or the adventure type who has little use for hotel flair... ie pool or concierge services.
Great location
Reviewed April 10, 2015

suchan L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
good point hotel
city, ayala, cheap
very cheap hotel. and near the ayala mall. nice position.
Reviewed April 10, 2015