arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5020 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5020 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Elis W.
Indonesia
March 18, 2015
perfect location
basic, clean and great location
We are a travelling couple, stayed one nite in Cebu at Tune Hotel. Rate we paid is fine for the small double-bed room with all the basics covered and it is also pretty clean, you can smell the disinfectant. No dining option at the hotel, but 7Eleven is next door, Metro department store and Ayala mall are across the street. I will stay again if returning to Cebu

Michelle S.
Australia
March 18, 2015
In a great location
Location, clean linen,good wifi
Our stay was fine, great location,opposite shopping mall,beds nice and comfy, nice white bed linen,good wifi,but room very small! Ok for a overnight stop but not for an extended stay as you would be falling over each other. Not very good value for money, better of spending a few more $ and staying a couple of doors up at Mandarin Plaza so much more bang for your buck

mark C.
Australia
March 17, 2015
nowhere to put your luggage
locale,clean,modern
Good...but..there is no room to open your suitcase and we had a room next to noisy nightclub

Stephen S.
Philippines
March 17, 2015
A traveller's favorite
Location, cleanliness and accessibility
Tune hotel has always been my preferred hotel when there is one in a place I go to due to its location, cleanliness and accessibility and value for money has always been considered. When its my first time to travel to a place where there is Tune Hotel, I know for sure that the 3 best things about this hotel are always met.

John A.
Philippines
March 16, 2015
Tune hotel cebu is near ayala
accesible, friendly staff, affordable
My stay at tune hotel cebu is very good , very near to ayala , i will refer to all my friends

Almunadharah R.
Singapore
March 16, 2015
Good location
Location, location , location

mark C.
Australia
March 14, 2015
modern,clean and comfortable
location,clean,comfortable
Modern,clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and attentive good location close to Ayala mall

mark C.
Australia
March 13, 2015
modern and clean
location,staff andnice hot shower
Very good,modern and clean...my only complaint would be the noise from nightclub next door...you just cant escape noise..in Asia..

Cherry P.
Philippines
March 13, 2015
perfect location!
location is great. there is a 7/11 beside it.. clean rooms
Nice

John M.
United States
March 13, 2015
Small rooms but great Price
Location, price, cleanliness
Pleasant stay no hassle clean rooms good service.