Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5099 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Eleanor H. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Such amazing staff!!
Staff, wifi, room
This place will forever hold a place in my heart simply for the way the staff went above and beyond to help me when I left my phone in a private hire car. They spent 4 hours calling round and finally handed my phone back to me!! Everything else was exactly what you would expect. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the wifi was very fast which I have found rare in the Philippines. It is in an awesome location with the Ayala mall just opposite and it's an easy distance to the pier and the airport. Can't recommend enough!!
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Rodney M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
perfect location
Convenience, and all around comfort. Great for short layovers or the adventure type who has little use for hotel flair... ie pool or concierge services.
Great location
Reviewed April 10, 2015

suchan L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
good point hotel
city, ayala, cheap
very cheap hotel. and near the ayala mall. nice position.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Laura W. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Fantastic hotel
Great hotel. Fantastic location. Clean. Staff were very friendly. Good room.
Had a great stay. Wonderful hotel. Good price, great location, friendly staff, good room. Would stay here again. Such good value for money.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

KWANG H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Value for money
near to Ayala shopping centre, at the centre of business centre, clean room
Pro- the hotel is near to Ayala hotel and near to Rico lecheon. the wifi in the room is very strong signal. with the kind of money pay, the location and room standard is very good. Cons- the aircon is noisy.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

sheila P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Value for money
Near mall, clean, near a 24 hour convenience store
Good
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Lydia L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Hotel with strategic location
Location, Cleanliness, Service
Quick check-in/check-out; clean rooms; comfortable bed and cozy pillows. The Ayala mall was just a few meters away. There's also a restaurant nearby that serves really good food. Over-all, it was an excellent hotel and we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

marjorie B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
it was good and clean
location, accesible and clean
its been a smooth experience.. accomodating staff..
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Godfry M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very good stay
location, value and staff
Enjoyed my stay
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Franz T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location, hard pillows
location
It was an Okay stay! the location is good but their pillows are very hard and not good to sleep and you have to walk to eat as they don't have restaurant inside the hotel
Reviewed April 07, 2015