Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5096 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Li C.
Singapore
March 09, 2015
Good location, clean room
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Everything was good except the aircon was noisy.

Joanna D.
Philippines
March 09, 2015
Cebu Escape
Bed, bathroom, lighting

Charles K.
United States
March 09, 2015
Close to Ayala Mall
It is across the street from Ayala Mall and the location was great. I just wish they had a resturant and food service . The hotel was very clean.
Very pleasant and enjoyable. It was close to Mall and the lobby was very helpful and clean. I liked the ideal it had newspaper to read about the city

Charles K.
United States
March 09, 2015
Great Location
I like the location and the computers in the lobby area. They also keep the hotel clean and the staff was helpful
I only wish they had a restaurant in the hotel . Other than that it was a quite and comfortable stay

Julie M.
Australia
March 08, 2015
Convenient place to stay
Cheap, location & location
Only stay for one night and it seve its purpose close to everything We need.

Nurul A.
Malaysia
March 08, 2015
Worth money value
satisfaction, value for money and strategic
Great

Franz T.
Philippines
March 08, 2015
Hotel near mall
clean, and good location
It was a good stay. the location is good. my only complain is that they dont have a restaurant on the hotel so you have to walk to get your foof. also the security is not aa strict as other tune hotels as their lobby is on the 2nd floor anyone can get in the hotel

Andrew S.
United States
March 08, 2015
Good budget hotel near Ayala Center
Location, Budget Price, and 7-11 just downstairs
Had a good stay overall at the TUNE HOTEL. Good budget price and clean, convenient room, with great staff. You can walk to Ayala Center in 3 minutes and have access to a lot of good food and shopping opportunities. Also close enough to Mango Square bars and some decent cafes. A 7-11 just at the 1st floor and a little tour vendor there. Feels safe, comfortable, and convenient. The only criticism I have is that the room is very small. Its basically a bed that fills the whole room with a separate small bathroom. No closet, just a bar above bed to hang some shirts.

cristian G.
Philippines
March 07, 2015
best hotel location and service at cebu
location near mall, cleanliness.. new facilities
perfect

ike C.
United States
March 07, 2015
I have wonderful stay at tune, staff are professio
Site,location,clean ,staff well train
I have wonderful and pleasant stay at tune... Nice