Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5102 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Lamberto M.
United States
March 05, 2015
Comfort and security yet very affordable.
Staff great service, security and affordability .
It was great!

Winfred L.
United States
March 04, 2015
Clean, small room with wifi across from Ayala Mall
Free wifi, clean, across from Ayala Mall

Ador H.
Philippines
March 03, 2015
I always come back to this hotel
location, bed size, room size
I always come back to this hotel for its perfect location, bed size and room size. Such an amazing experience always.

Ming L.
Singapore
March 03, 2015
BEST HOTEL IN CEBU
7-11, Ayala Mall, Value for Money,
I have stayed cebu for 1 week and so far, this is the best Hotel i have stayed, I did stay in some high end and price hotel but none of which came close to what Tune Hotel Cebu have, in terms of Value, location and staff. I will stay here again when I go Cebu :)

Dikki B.
Philippines
March 03, 2015
awesome
clean, location, staff is accomodating
Very very happy and comfortable

James H.
United States
March 02, 2015
Tune Review
Clean, simple, affordable

Winfred L.
United States
March 02, 2015
Clean, small room with wifi across from Ayala Mall
Free wifi, clean, across from Ayala Mall

cherry T.
Philippines
March 02, 2015
my stay at tune cebu
location only, very near to a shopping mall
I booked on-line and assured of a room upon arrival, but waited for hours before we got a room, we were very tired from travel at that time. very noisy, horns from vehicles can be heard, sirens from ambulance can be heard from our room. No cabinets for our clothes, no refrigerator, no complimentary water for drinking, no cups/glasses in the room.

Jeffrey P.
United States
March 02, 2015
Convenient N compact
Great shower, comfortable bed, no frills

Angeline R.
Philippines
March 01, 2015
affordable
price location


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: