arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5065 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5065 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Jennifer B.
Philippines
January 14, 2015
good location
location, price, comfort

Kirill G.
Russia
January 13, 2015
Fine business hotel
Good for sleep
Good business solution to stay or for 1-2 nights between flights. We faced some troubles with wifi connect and room key. Moreover-everything is fine.

Jason R.
Philippines
January 13, 2015
Short stay at a convenient and clean hotel.
No-frills room - spartan but nice. Friendly and courteus staff who greets guests. Convenient location by the Cebu Business Park.
Very pleasant.

Carol C.
Philippines
January 11, 2015
Tune in Cebu
Friendly, Accessible, Clean
Very good.

DONNA R.
Philippines
January 11, 2015
good location
location, clean and new
very good!

Graeme R.
Canada
January 11, 2015
Just OK
location, location, price
I knew what to expect from this hotel and got pretty much that. This hotel is located in a fantastic location right near to Ayala Mall and all the amenities it offers, which is great. Amazing food and shopping right around the corner was a lifesaver. The staff was fantastic, always helpful and friendly. The room was tiny and has no storage except for 3 hangers, but the washroom was quite spacious, especially the shower. For a few days (as a couple) it would be fine or if you're a single person no problem....9 days with luggage for 2 people from an international flight, it felt more like an air-conditioned coffin. I would prefer the hotel spent a couple bucks on simple storage boxes or floating shelves mounted up on the walls, rather than advertising posters for their own brand. I mean, I'm already staying there, you don't need to sell me. For the extra $15 a night I would stay at a place like Mandarin instead, with food, pool and space to fart without killing anyone.

Audrey P.
Philippines
January 10, 2015
walking distance to the mall
clean hotel, closer to ayala mall (walking distance) accessible to other destinations just a cab ride away.

Katherine S.
Philippines
January 10, 2015
Excellent
Good location
We enjoyed our stay in tune hotel as its very close to the mall we dont need to ride a taxi we can just walk and we are there in 5mins,the only thing that bad about tune hotel is no ref, no telephone in the room and no kettle in the room,if we need to drink tea or cold water we have to go to 7/11 and buy ice and hot water which is redicilouse

Roger C.
Belgium
January 10, 2015
As always I enjoyed my stay in Tune hotel Cebu
Very friendly staff, excellent location near Ayala mall, very clean rooms.
I stay in this hotel 3 times every year for one week. I enjoy the hotel very much and I noticed the staff is much more friendly then the first year I visited that hotel. I can recommend this hotel to every tourist. Very good hotel for good price, not too expensive.

bernie B.
Philippines
January 10, 2015
outstanding! best value for your money..
location, cleanliness, comfort..
stayed for 3 nights.. the hotel has the best location - steps away from ayala center and mango district.. the room was cozy and clean.. i was satisfied in every aspect espacially the price.. it was like 2k for 3 nights when i had my booking.. 3 nights for a price of one.. and best accomodation for a fair price.. ;)