arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5023 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5023 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

7.3 Rogelio Y.
Philippines
December 19, 2014
The room lacks an all important device: Intercom
Its not a hotel. It lacks the services for it to be called as such. Its clean, nice rooms, but the only contact you had with people is during checkbin and checkout
Fine for sleeping. Please advice agoda customers to secure emergency numbers like hospital or police bcuz in the room there is no intercom so you have to rely with your own com device to reach them in case you have medical or other emergencies. Ex. In case of heart attack, you have to crawl or walk outside your room and look for an intercom in the hallway.

7.3 virgil V.
United States
December 18, 2014
fg
fg

7.7 JOHN C.
Philippines
December 17, 2014
Very convenient stay
Proximity to ayala mall and 7-eleven below

10 Geraldine S.
United States
December 17, 2014
Great Hotel
Location, price, comfort
I enjoyed my stay at Tunes hotel. This is my 3rd time to stay there and I will always have a wonderful experience. The beds are comfortable and the location is great. The price is affordable and the staff are very efficient and friendly. I will definitely stay here again.

9.3 Dominico M.
Philippines
December 16, 2014
Tune hotel Cebu city escapade
Cleanliness, location, value for money
It was really nice staying at this hotel, the staff are all accomodating. The location is great it is at the center of the business center in Cebu.

7.7 Janice A.
Philippines
December 15, 2014
Value for Money with more then 3 star acoomodation
Value for Money, Location and Cleanliness
Great location and value of money. Very accessible to all.

6.3 HONGCHEOL J.
South Korea
December 14, 2014
budget hotel
good location, clean room, k

10 Robert P.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2014
Great value for money!
Wifi, clean rooms and entertainment

9.3 Jovelyn M.
United States
December 13, 2014
Great value and location!
Value for the money, location and convenience
Pleasant

8 Charles K.
United States
December 13, 2014
Nice Hotel Just Be careful
Close to mall and hospital
Okay close to mall and hospital were my wife mother was at, but one of the hotel attendants removed my wife coach shoes from our room?