arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5016 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5016 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

6 Angel N.
Philippines
November 09, 2014
Disappointing Stay
clean sheets, near Ayala Mall, beside a 7/11-convenient
Our stay was disappointing. After being wowed by Tune Davao last month, we expected the same level of service at least since it was an older hotel. Firstly, the location. It was located at an odd section of the street which was very inconvenient for vehicles. The guard was lazy and not helpful at all. He would not help with the luggage even when he saw that we were senior citizens. When we asked for a taxi, he just pointed us to the street. The front desk ladies were grumpy. We like Tune Hotel, but we will never stay in Tune Hotel Cebu ever again.

9 Alexander A.
United States
November 08, 2014
Great location
Very Clean, one block from Ayala mall, good WiFi connection
Newer building, walking distance to Ayala mall and all it's restaurants, next to a 7-11 store , very clean hotel with good shower,good wireless internet connection.

9.3 Everett M.
United States
November 07, 2014
Enjoyed the Tune!
location, cleanliness, friendliness
No problems. It was great.

7.7 Hans R.
Netherlands
November 06, 2014
Modern hotel
room, location, clean

8 Gianni G.
Switzerland
November 05, 2014
nice and good location
affordable, good location and nice staff
good location nice staff and value for the money

8 EMMANUEL S.
Philippines
November 05, 2014
cost effective, accessible, clean
simple, nice staff and affordable
For a business traveller, this is the best place to stay.

8.7 Boon N.
Singapore
November 04, 2014
Best offer
Cleaniness, Location, Water pressure
Located next to Ayala Mall, easy access to shopping, money changers, restaurants. Water pressure in room is good, taking shower is a pleasure, however water get clogged in my room 913. Hope the management do something about it.

7.7 nicholas P.
United Kingdom
November 04, 2014
Excellent location, great value
Location, price, cleanliness
Great location right in the middle of Cebu City next Ayala Center. Rooms are Small but clean and modern with comfortable beds. Air Conditioning units are the window type so a little noisy, But generally the rooms are comfortable. The only real complaint is a complaint i have with all tune hotels you can hear everything that goes on in the hall ways and the cleaning staff are always very noisy.

8.7 Bea J.
Philippines
November 03, 2014
Location
Location, Value for Money and Cleanliness
Room was pretty basic but comfortable and clean. Area is within walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu. Like most Tune Hotels, there is no hotel restaurant or cafe. Good thing there's a 7-Eleven by the entrance and other establishments within 5mins walk.

7.7 april A.
Philippines
November 03, 2014
Good Place
Just a walk away from Ayala Center, Value for Money, Good Location
This is our 3rd time to stay in Tune. Everytime we are in Cebu, we make sure to stay in Tune due to its good location and very accessible, also Ayala Center is just across the hotel.